He must have picked up this behaviour during his NS days.
maybe kena bamboo pole shaft into ass then come out thru the mouth!
He must have picked up this behaviour during his NS days.
you wanna get zap
now fuck off :oIo:
dun come out unless you are called! :oIo:
hides..not from you.
Off topic
maybe kena bamboo pole shaft into ass then come out thru the mouth!
But that one he like so he never kpkb.
Why so many Sinkies Chinks disturbing my Ah Neh thread?
You can tell their race from looking at their nick?
Tek Ko Shaft into Karchng...must be damn shiok shiok for Chun Jeebuy
Hello Ah Neh......I am Nguyen Long from Saigon! You like Singapore? I love Singapore too.
We Japs are superior to you Viets so when you see me you shall bow immediately.
Whats going on here got UN meeting?
It is Singapore. A country meant for EVERYONE.
Your Prime Minister Lee welcomes all of us from all over the world.
He welcomes real talent not retards like you who spend time polluting good forums.
wah...you seem to like your PeeM beri beri much?
He upz me a few times already so why not.