His Boss will scold him: "KNN, bojio!"This ex LTC tio summoned to see his Big Boss?
Down 50? 4 weekend duty? Kym Boss John?His Boss will scold him: "KNN, bojio!"
Fuck! Whose maid is this!
Watch is sub date. Car don't know
Later my bro @Raiders will say bonkable, can eat don't waste.
Bring back memory of Good Old day
To all these Cantonese hakka Teochew dogs sons of sluts upping slut whore mistress thread around me to insult me hokkien virgin as slut may you and your women be gangraped and insulted as slut.This ex LTC tio summoned to see his Big Boss?
You too because your post in the next page I can’t add into my original post Pui!His Boss will scold him: "KNN, bojio!"
Cum Clean?The slut probably do CIM, drink every single drop of the dragon essense.
Later u kanna karma .Cum Clean?
Cum Clean?
@k1976 hakka dog son of prostitute when are you going to swear if Gansiokbin is a virgin with annulled marriage you die a violent death? Pui!Hakka dog son of slut prostitute @k1976 keep upping it to feel transient happiness trampling me again and again and yet always act righteous condemn others on their mortality 真够假真够贱
AMdKs sukkah this kindFuck! Whose maid is this!
Well said if work in ah Beng occupation like a car salesman banging a customer he will be the alpha staff of the company even his boss will be envious1. You think too highly of these army regulars. If you draw less than $10k a month, how much can u spend on ktvs. These clowns can probably buy a car to show off in army camp and a little fancy stuff, but these are not high fliers for sure.
2. Victim? She’s a fucking slut who goes around on dates with a married man, takes photos openly and with friends presence. lol she ain’t no victim for sure.
3. He is being judged because some professions or place of work requires a higher level of moral compass. School, church, govt agencies.
The hubby of the slut should go and have an affair with the VP wife and fuck his daughter too if of legal ageImagine husband of this slut want divorce but will kena woman charter?? Screwed up sial!
When cum to sex , suck ,lick. We being sbf members must always live up to leave no one unbonkable , can eat don't waste is our motto 2nd to none ,above others and beyond horizon to unpiakable becomes piakable. 69 is our number ,our position.Samsters love rubbish threads... sap sap sui 16 pages already
Now it's 375K.....wtf the thread there garnered 221K views liao
When cum to sex , suck ,lick. We being sbf members must always live up to leave no one unbonkable , can eat don't waste is our motto 2nd to none ,above others and beyond horizon to unpiakable becomes piakable. 69 is our number ,our position.
I just turned vegetarian, drink milo dinosaur only. No more hard liquor.
Pui your Cantonese whore mother phua cb gave birth no teach raised bastard bully upping slut whore mistress thread around me. Pui!