• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Human & Ghost!!!

I prefer ghosts to humans.
Have never met a cunning ghost.

I believe tony has seen the light. Now, the more balless sinkees are, the better. tony sit behind, makes tons of money. Yeah, continue all your crap. One thing for sure, me very confident, ah tony net worth more than you. Why don't u go worry about yourself first?

Crap? What crap? Tonychat is doing better than me??

Ha ha...

Ah Meng seen all sorts of ghosts in the jungle.
Some hanging by the tree called Pontianaks.
Others walk headless and SCRAPPING the jungle floor!

Crap? What crap? Tonychat is doing better than me??

Ha ha...
my friend told me u good guy leh. How come standard so low? Btw, thanks for the greeting. Very common to receive such greetings pappies. as an anti pappies me already expect dirty stuff from you liaoz.

Your friend who?

PAPPies who? Did Nicole Seah join PAP?

not serious? that settles it then, let's move on :D:D:D

You was the one who taught it was serious...

Maybe you should tell all your cursing n swearing buddies not to take things so serious!!! ;) ;) ;)

That is the purpose of this forum lor. Ah Sam setup this forum for balless sinkie, including myself, to vent their frustration knowing that nothing much can be done in reality.
The heroic ones will not be here, they will be in action e.g. uncle throwing slipper at MPs, they are all in jail now. Tell me how to not be balless !

Sorry, then i dun know what is your understanding of a forum!!!

A forum is a place for ppl to exchange ideals n views constructively... Only those that are jealous of the society, having a inferior character will jump into a forum to curse n swear!!! Many china forums, their members still talk good about CCCP govt knowing that their own country govt are corrupt!!!

By walking down to a Meeting People's session, one need not to throw slippers.... Just throw whatever vulgarities that are posted in the forum over to the minister is more than enough!!!

For what you know, that chump and his family could have voted for PAP all these while!

In fact, I have a friend who is like that, he KPKB the loudest about PAP when we meet. Simi LJ whatsoever, PAP is wrong. Sometimes, I still have to argue with him when I think certain PAP policies are ok. But come GE, he voted for PAP, cos he married Thai wife and afraid his wife PR will be affected if the votes for Opposition. The best part is limpei voted for Nicole Seah. How ironic!!

Actually, I've mentioned in this forum your point before already...

Ppl like Eunuch Escher maybe just trying to wind ppl up in this forum but comes every GE, he'll go to the ballot box ticking the PAP box!!!

Thank you Sir!

You are certainly brilliant. When they lose an argument, they call you IBs. When they lose a debate, they call you lap dogs. When they lose everything, they throw in expletives, vulgarities and obscenities. All the mother's authentic organs will start flying out from their big vulval mouths.

You are brilliant in tackling these ghosts and demons. They must all be exposed and unmasked by the good, the virtuous and the truthful. Thank you.

Let all those cowards call whatever they want...

I dun need 10 IBs to respond to all this cowardish posting in a forum.... When I have a problem, i even dare to write in to cabinet minister's n they have the relevant agencies replying to me...

Ppl like coward Escher, jw5 have been claiming I'm what "Kopi Uncle", "Teh Uncle", "Prata Uncle" for all i care....

When my things are done, i'll sit infront of the computer to humiliate this particular kind of ppl!!! Pure NATOs (NO ACTION TALK ONLY)

Let all those cowards call whatever they want...

I dun need 10 IBs to respond to all this cowardish posting in a forum.... When I have a problem, i even dare to write in to cabinet minister's n they have the relevant agencies replying to me...

Ppl like coward Escher, jw5 have been claiming I'm what "Kopi Uncle", "Teh Uncle", "Prata Uncle" for all i care....

When my things are done, i'll sit infront of the computer to humiliate this particular kind of ppl!!! Pure NATOs (NO ACTION TALK ONLY)

Thank you Sir.

All these NATOs can only bully old KopiUncle like me. They can't even hold a candle to your brilliance. They will call anyone who is against them KopiUncle. Sorry for this mess up. I have plenty to learn from you sir. But I have a long long way to go. I do not have that special unique feature of yours. Your skill and calmness in tackling these NATOs are most admirable. Thank you Sir! Cheers!

Thank you Sir.

All these NATOs can only bully old KopiUncle like me. They can't even hold a candle to your brilliance. They will call anyone who is against them KopiUncle. Sorry for this mess up. I have plenty to learn from you sir. But I have a long long way to go. I do not have that special unique feature of yours. Your skill and calmness in tackling these NATOs are most admirable. Thank you Sir! Cheers!

lie, con, distort to mislead, hahahahahhahaaaaa...........

Thank you Sir.

yOu aRe neXt..:cool:

Your post should be directed to ppl like coward escher n his gang who have a very similar kind of action that you've mentioned....

How i wished if this forum can show the IP address of the country the post that are originating from to show how stupid n ignorant ppl like you n jw5 are!!! Ha Ha Ha

Dun think you're very smart, i just arrived in Wuhan from Taiwan n will be staying here for dun know how long.... If you think Kopi Uncle has a clone account of HK14K, you can joined me in China n i can post at the same time as Kopi Uncle!!!

Thank you Sir.

You know why all those cowards are claiming my account is yours???

Coz they are the ones who are always doing such things which is why they also think that others are as shameless as them....

Just to quote you an example ; When a person uses lies to lie to their partner to flirt outside, they will also always be thinking that their partner are doing the same thing to them as well... Pure inferiority n no sense of security

Your post should be directed to ppl like coward escher n his gang who have a very similar kind of action that you've mentioned....

How i wished if this forum can show the IP address of the country the post that are originating from to show how stupid n ignorant ppl like you n jw5 are!!! Ha Ha Ha

Dun think you're very smart, i just arrived in Wuhan from Taiwan n will be staying here for dun know how long.... If you think Kopi Uncle has a clone account of HK14K, you can joined me in China n i can post at the same time as Kopi Uncle!!!

dO yOu neEd tO bE sO paRaNoId?:cool: gOt gHost?:cool: