• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Human & Ghost!!!

It's also quite amazing that all the pro-PAP shills are crawling out of the woodwork now: HK14K, pillowtalk, Green Light etc. ;)

Sorry, since day one i'm here i've declare i'm not a lover of PAP neither do i hate it!!!

It's just that by seeing ppl like you who does nothing constructive enough but just hiding behind a computer to curse n swear at SG govt is nothing but a childish n coward act!!! Do something please if you dislike...

If you dun even have the guts to walk infront of a minister to curse n swear, I would even look upon to you if you could do something for yourself by leaving the country that you hate so much, at least do something for yourself rather than just hiding behind a PC!!!

I think ppl like you is a nothing more than a COWARD!!! Ha Ha Ha

Again, I totally agree. This so called intellectual turd is a big coward. Only know how to hunt and bully school boys. And then cry father and cry mother when he kana Screwballed until he went insane. Spot On!!!

Sorry, since day one i'm here i've declare i'm not a lover of PAP neither do i hate it!!!

It's just that by seeing ppl like you who does nothing constructive enough but just hiding behind a computer to curse n swear at SG govt is nothing but a childish n coward act!!! Do something please if you dislike...

If you dun even have the guts to walk infront of a minister to curse n swear, I would even look upon to you if you could do something for yourself by leaving the country that you hate so much, at least do something for yourself rather than just hiding behind a PC!!!

Absolutely brilliant!! These people are good in hiding behind PCs and fly aeroplanes. No balls to face the minister , let alone go to the Istana to protest.

SPOT ON again!!! One by one, the ghosts jumped out and then got shot down!! Majulah Singapura!!!

TS HK14, excellent post.

Totally agree. Many ghosts here in human forms.

They are nothing but utterly destructive and devious. See, so many ghosts appeared already.

Good and excellent post!!!

Thank you!!!

Just to let them see what kind of childish n coward act all this ignorant fools are having...

Thank you!!!

Just to let them see what kind of childish n coward act all this ignorant fools are having...

Thank you Sir!

You are certainly brilliant. When they lose an argument, they call you IBs. When they lose a debate, they call you lap dogs. When they lose everything, they throw in expletives, vulgarities and obscenities. All the mother's authentic organs will start flying out from their big vulval mouths.

You are brilliant in tackling these ghosts and demons. They must all be exposed and unmasked by the good, the virtuous and the truthful. Thank you.

Precisely, just like Eunuch Escher who keep swearing at LKY... If today LKY is sitting infront of him let alone standing, his ballz will throttle all the way up to his neck n stuck in there n all his what shit on sole will be in his own mouth to swollow!!!

Hiding behind a computer to curse n swear is simply nothing but a coward act!!!

This is absolutely SPOT ON!!! Escher is shivering and his balls koroing up to his neck now. Everyday nothing but smear of sole of the face !!! Thank you HK14!!! YOu did it all in just one simple post what Escher is trying to smear the good name of my great leader Mr Lee Kuan Yew in all his garbage posts for so long...Just one post and you have nailed him to the wall...he is hanged for posterity.... Thank You Sir!!!

Been in this forum for about 6 months and one thing i found out especially those who complain everything about SG govt is there are trying to be the Ghost n Human at the same time. What do i mean???

Example ; The recent case of "Messiah"!!! When the govt website was being hacked n no one was responding to the public, ppl over here (or rather would i call them ghost) claims that SG govt is weak, incompetent. SPF are useless.... It'll take them years to track the anonymous becoz they are anonymous....

Then when the govt annouced that they have managed to trace n arrest the culprit including others that are being related, then those clowns over here start claiming is a political agenda, scapegoat is being used etc, etc...

In chinese there's a saying "人是你 鬼也是你 什么都你说到完"!!!

I'm wondering does the govt need to ignore the culprit even if he's the real culprit just to avoid some clowns claiming that they are just bring a scapegoat out???

James Raj even hacked Sun Ho's website n i dun know what kind of political agenda it is when the SG govt on one hand is charging his husband for fraud n on the other hand handing out a James Raj (scapegoat) just to please or answer to Sun Ho???

Those who complain, curse n swear here daily i think if LHL or any of SG cabinet stand infront of them, their ballz will throttle up from bottom to their neck n only know how to smile at our ministers...

And the most contradicting part here is, why hide behind a computer n do all this swearing n cursing when SG have minister meeting the people weekly over at all the neighbourhood???

Those who like to curse n swear at the minister n govt can jolly well just walk down to any of the People's Meeting Session in person n swear at the minister but why they ain't doing it but doing it behind a computer... No ballz??? One dun even have to organize a group to do the cursing n swearing, just walk down to PMS session alone will be good enough but i dun see anyone dares to do it!!! Instead curse n swear until the cows come home but the SG govt is still the PAP

That is the purpose of this forum lor. Ah Sam setup this forum for balless sinkie, including myself, to vent their frustration knowing that nothing much can be done in reality.
The heroic ones will not be here, they will be in action e.g. uncle throwing slipper at MPs, they are all in jail now. Tell me how to not be balless !

Precisely, just like Eunuch Escher who keep swearing at LKY... If today LKY is sitting infront of him let alone standing, his ballz will throttle all the way up to his neck n stuck in there n all his what shit on sole will be in his own mouth to swollow!!!

Hiding behind a computer to curse n swear is simply nothing but a coward act!!!

For what you know, that chump and his family could have voted for PAP all these while!

In fact, I have a friend who is like that, he KPKB the loudest about PAP when we meet. Simi LJ whatsoever, PAP is wrong. Sometimes, I still have to argue with him when I think certain PAP policies are ok. But come GE, he voted for PAP, cos he married Thai wife and afraid his wife PR will be affected if the votes for Opposition. The best part is limpei voted for Nicole Seah. How ironic!!

For what you know, that chump and his family could have voted for PAP all these while!

In fact, I have a friend who is like that, he KPKB the loudest about PAP when we meet. Simi LJ whatsoever, PAP is wrong. Sometimes, I still have to argue with him when I think certain PAP policies are ok. But come GE, he voted for PAP, cos he married Thai wife and afraid his wife PR will be affected if the votes for Opposition. The best part is limpei voted for Nicole Seah. How ironic!!

And you are still friend with this kind of hypocrite? :*:

Bro, to be fair to him, I wouldn't say that he is a hypocrite. I would just classify him as being kiasi. He hated PAP alright but he has this unwarranted fear that PAP will check the ballots boxes and mark him for voting for Opposition. Regardless of how much me and my friends assure him, he still is unsure.

Talking about hypocrite, I think you idol Tonchat the chump is more of a hypocrite. He KPKB behind his PC and call others ball-less for not protesting against PAP. Yet, he himself did not walk the talk by protesting. Only just KPKB behind his PC that's all.

Worst he is a Malaysian PR and our politics is non of his business.

Bro, to be fair to him, I wouldn't say that he is a hypocrite. I would just classify him as being kiasi. He hated PAP alright but he has this unwarranted fear that PAP will check the ballots boxes and mark him for voting for Opposition. Regardless of how much me and my friends assure him, he still is unsure.

Talking about hypocrite, I think you idol Tonchat the chump is more of a hypocrite. He KPKB behind his PC and call others ball-less for not protesting against PAP. Yet, he himself did not walk the talk by protesting. Only just KPKB behind his PC that's all.

Worst he is a Malaysian PR and our politics is non of his business.

He is not hating the pappies enough.
Those who have spoken to Master tonychat in the chatroom before will understand why he is not the man to be hated.

He is not hating the pappies enough.
Those who have spoken to Master tonychat in the chatroom before will understand why he is not the man to be hated.

What do you mean by he hate PAP enough or not? The fact that he is a Malaysian and our politics is non of his business. He has admitted that he is a Malaysian and also during the Malaysia GE, he posted very updated news by the minute and when I commented, he said to me that it was "non of your business".

He said protest and protest and call Singaporeans ball-less, yet did he walk the talk?

I think about time you come to your senses in this aspect.

What do you mean by he hate PAP enough or not? The fact that he is a Malaysian and our politics is non of his business. He has admitted that he is a Malaysian and also during the Malaysia GE, he posted very updated news by the minute and when I commented, he said to me that it was "non of your business".

He said protest and protest and call Singaporeans ball-less, yet did he walk the talk?

I think about time you come to your senses in this aspect.

I m saying your friend is not hating the pappies enough. Not Master tonychat.

Dunno leh. But everytime I meet him, he surely got lots of complain about PAP. A fucking lot...
I believe tony has seen the light. Now, the more balless sinkees are, the better. tony sit behind, makes tons of money. Yeah, continue all your crap. One thing for sure, me very confident, ah tony net worth more than you. Why don't u go worry about yourself first?