• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huat ah! Clementi carpark 12 lot for echarging!

Fuck you season parking sinkies! You are worse than dogs! Anyone else saw many lots removed for this?

Yes, many carpark lots in the HDB heartlands are now EV charging lots. They painted the perimeter of each lot blue. :wink:

By the way, if you check the machines used to charge EVs, I believe it's a colloborative project between Comfort-Delgro (CDG) and some company. Cronies huat ah! :biggrin:

Follow the money, it will cut through much of the bullshit and lead you to the truth. See also the 'safe and effective' Covid shots. :cool:

SP Group Acquires ENGIE's 40 Per Cent Stake in Chongqing Sino-French Energy Services​

20 January 2021
https://www.spgroup.com.sg/about-us...take-in-Chongqing-Sino-French-Energy-Services

COMFORTDELGRO AND ENGIE EXPAND ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING NETWORK WITH SECOND MAJOR TENDER WIN​

November 2022
https://www.engie-sea.com/media-inner/ENGIE-ComfortDelGro-CDG_ENGIE-second-tender-win

FAQ-scaled.jpg

honestly....if the government has any ounce of wisdom, its to look at 'batteries' for fast swapping. Spending 30 min to charge your car is stupid as gross loss of productivity.

not as if you can have car sex while charing

honestly....if the government has any ounce of wisdom, its to look at 'batteries' for fast swapping. Spending 30 min to charge your car is stupid as gross loss of productivity.

They don't care about productivity.

They care about the SG Green Plan, in accordance to their Davos masters' wishes.

The globalist anti-carbon cult.

Letting their cronies make a quick buck through selling their 'sustainable' products and services is a side bonus, but not the main point.

Singapore’s carbon tax should be higher than planned to speed up action: MAS’ Menon​

Dec 04, 2023
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/es...ould-be-higher-planned-speed-action-mas-menon

Household electricity bills set to rise as carbon taxes to increase in 2024​

DEC 9, 2023
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...t-to-rise-as-carbon-taxes-to-be-hiked-in-2024

https://www.weforum.org/agenda/authors/tharman-shanmugaratnam

rushifa666

Fire truck and ambulance also e charging. One big disaster away from a massive death incident

bobby

I still cannot understand how these public shared charging works. You book a slot and then wait there while your car charge issit?

So leche….if cannot afford your own landed property with your own dedicated charger then donch buy EV.

k1976

That is a winderful viable business idea

Privacy Car Charging station for improving Car Sex end user experience..it is Gheyland Cheekon Rice + Hotel 81 on-the-go

All gheyland land can be free up for Atas Condo Redevelopement

The 30 mins you mentioned charges only up to 80%. To get 100, you need more time. Maybe one hour.
But fast charging up to max I was told is not good for the battery. To charge to max, you need a slow AC charger which will take several hours. Preferably from your own home.

I still cannot understand how these public shared charging works. You book a slot and then wait there while your car charge issit?

So leche….if cannot afford your own landed property with your own dedicated charger then donch buy EV.

Probably involves downloading and using their shitty app. That's progress! :roflmao:

Semaj2357

That is a winderful viable business idea

Privacy Car Charging station for improving Car Sex end user experience..it is Gheyland Cheekon Rice + Hotel 81 on-the-go

All gheyland land can be free up for Atas Condo Redevelopement
hanor, shared touchpoints when both the car and owner are "charging", makes for happy end-points :whistling:

bobby

Knowing how friendly Sinkies are…sure there will be fights and swearing amongst these users.

Can use the charger cable to strangle each other. This is a good way to reduce the planet's carbon footprint.

ykhuser

one day if battery is small enough like a smartpone battery,i will consider a EV car.then i will charge at home

It'll probably be cars that run on hydrogen.

Those Tiong battery-operated cars will be used as landfill. :cool:

what about wifu, milf, gf and mistress swapping for more babies?

Hightech88

After more EVs caught fire and the hype die down with zero sales, all these charging points will be removed again, LOL.

Truthspeak

Can use the charger cable to strangle each other. This is a good way to reduce the planet's carbon footprint.
We don’t live on a planet with limited resources. We live on a plane (aka flat earth) with unlimited resources. However, sheeple will fall for climate scam just like the covid scam because they don’t understand the truth about the shape of the earth which is an extremely important subject because when they don’t understand the shape of the earth, they will start to make wrong decisions for themselves). Therefore, the sheeple fall easily into all kinds of scam the elites have created for them.

The elites don’t hate religion zealots but they hate flat earthers for a reason because flat earthers exposed their plans once more and more people understand the truth about the nature