• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How will you celebrate the death of Dictator Lee Con You?

old fart better die off soon........if he manage to 'tong' until near GE2016 or worse die just before GE then expect alot of daft sinkies to cast 'sympathy votes'

Look at him, he will probably outlive his Chao Ah Gua son.:oIo: KNN, must wish him longevity instead.:oIo:

why I HATE PAPPIES is he allowed here?
why was this allowed ? " FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHAO CHEE BYE!"
why was he not infracted ?
why was he allowed to fuck peoples' mother ?
why is he allowed to roam like a fucking rabid rapist...fucking his own mother!!! why????
here come all the rapists - the hall of shameless fame

Profanities censored here? Since when?
Kopiuncle, if you and your clones beh tahan vulgar language then pls go to other kiddies forums like flowerpod

why was he not infracted ?
why was he allowed to fuck peoples' mother ?
why is he allowed to roam like a fucking rabid rapist...fucking his own mother!!! why????
here come all the rapists - the hall of shameless fame

Sir Run Sun Shaw still has a woman beside him to sayang him at night.
KY is alone, and when an old man is alone, especially when he had been so dependent on his old lady, guess what?

LONG LIVE lee ky
lky neBer die ...
he will remain in your mind
he will remain in your life
he will be immortalised forever

love ky ....
please love lee ky
pray for his good health
pray for his well-being
no ky .... no singapore
of course .... many smucks too
this is due to bad stock on your side
not his faults

I don't see any reason to Celebrate at all…
it Easy to Destroy then to Create…
and the Damage that done, have No Cure nor Patch…
Island is Dead, what ever Life that stay on this rock, will rot in greater speed…
and all the wealth that we earn, can't patch up.
Damage… might stay for another two generation.

That's right ...life still going to be tough for most Singaporean unless PAP is gone .

Life could be better for the rich too if the PAP were kicked out of government. Increase in incomes for the lower and middle class means increase in overall demand for goods and services. :)

Sprinkle salt to ward off evil spirit! That one particular dead spirit!

Lee Kuan Yew will be the first man in Singapore to bring relief and happiness to 40% of the population upon his death.

Frankly, I would prefer he lies in bed like gecko and have lwl reading including washing his underwears, news and events of downfall to him for another 10 bonus years.

1444736777.gif

Profanities censored here? Since when?
Kopiuncle, if you and your clones beh tahan vulgar language then pls go to other kiddies forums like flowerpod

why wikiphile is he allowed here ?
why narong is he allowed here ?
why are they not infracted ?
why are they allowed to fuck peoples' mother ?
why are they allowed to roam like fucking rabid rapists...fucking their own mother!!! why????
here come all the rapists - the hall of shameless fame ...they will follow one another to gangbang their own mother....

posting a great photo ...

prove a point ..
many secretly admire him
but refuses to admit the fact
but subconsciously do it

a timely reminder to all
of his presence
is a great present to singapore
no lee ky no singapore

LONG LIVE lee ky
but leemember to vote only
pap
only pap can promise you the promised land

this is the man everyone fears
this is the man everyone worships
this is the man who fights for the rights of singaporeans to exist
this is the man who makes singapore a modern miracle
this is the man we should admire
this is the man we should respect...

for those who are the shameless members of the HALL OF FAME in this forum...plenty to fear and tremble! Majulah Singapura!!!

this is the man everyone fears
this is the man everyone worships
this is the man who fights for the rights of singaporeans to exist
this is the man who makes singapore a modern miracle
this is the man we should admire
this is the man we should respect...

for those who are the shameless members of the HALL OF FAME in this forum...plenty to fear and tremble! Majulah Singapura!!!

What you mean is the hall of shame then the hall of fame.