• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how to translate wahpiang into english?

Imuho Wah piang usuallee tags along with mai lah
Means is something that is negotiable or leeversible.
Hence die lah holy shit etc are wrong becas those are usuallee said in a non leeversible event that already happened.
Hence should be something like
Omg I can't
Oh fuck

Wah piang is same as wah lau

any idea?

can try asking Tan xxx xxx :D

IMG_20230208_210327.jpg

This thing is probably not translatable, but in general there are a lot of great translation services which you can use.
I used couple of them from this list https://isaccurate.com/transcription-services during my university studies as we had two foreign languages.
That made my life so much easier when i actually found them, didn't have to spend sleepless nights on those papers anymore.