• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

By the time SG100 in year 2065, how much will one Kopi O in hawker centre / kopitiam cost?

For me I already quit sitting at coffee shop for coffees since 6 yrs plus ago, lol, just buy coffee n brew at home, more cheaper,lol
Now most kopitiam kopi has very long idle time, becum too acidic and have a sour taste

Condo will be 1mil per sqm?

I think a 2-bedrooms condo about 67sqm that commonly people owned now will cost $18 mil then

There will be no more shopping malls, restaurants & the 2 casinos are to be gone ..

Books & newspapers are gone too .. :frown:

People who born in the 1970s will be around 90 years old by the time of 2065

We are to be healthy & alive to see what our beloved Sinkieland has become in 2065

I think a 2-bedrooms condo about 67sqm that commonly people owned now will cost $18 mil then

There will be no more shopping malls, restaurants & the 2 casinos are to be gone ..

We are to be healthy & alive to see what our beloved Sinkieland has become in 2065
We will let Boss John to have the pleasure :)

I am very satisfy if I can tahan until 2060

Bro as long as you are healthy & have the money to pay & pay .. living to the Sinkieland Centenary should not be a problem :D
Non non non…. I might as spend my remaining days enjoy my sunset with my wife and stop kpkb to live as happy man

I have served my army and do my very most to serve our nation development and pay my taxes

I know there are many many patriots around
No offense, I think I do my part liao

Musk Mulls Sending All Americans $5,000 Checks Using DOGE Savings​

Molly Bohannon
Forbes Staff
Molly Bohannon has been a Forbes news reporter since 2023.
Follow

Feb 18, 2025,06:45pm EST
Updated Feb 19, 2025, 07:05pm EST

TOPLINE​

Billionaire DOGE head Elon Musk said on X, formerly known as Twitter, he would ask President Donald Trump about a proposal for a “DOGE Dividend” that would give taxpayers a refund check of $5,000 funded by the savings from his Department of Government Efficiency. (UPDATE: Trump said Wednesday the plan is “under consideration.”)

Trump Modi

Elon Musk listens as President Donald Trump meets [+]with India's Prime Minister Narendra Modi in the Oval Office of the White House, Thursday, Feb. 13, 2025, in Washington.
COPYRIGHT 2025 THE ASSOCIATED PRESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED