He has exquisite skills. Bro chootchiew is a very accomplished artist. Don't have to worry for him.
Rotfl . This really depict the job I will be retiring from soon.
He has exquisite skills. Bro chootchiew is a very accomplished artist. Don't have to worry for him.
i dun even know how long i can live till, i didn plan for retirement.
i just save as much as possible for my future medical fee.
Your insurance why no cover medical fees?
not qualified to any insurance policy as i was ill since i was a kid.
now want to buy also cant buy anymore.
can only save for medical fee.
Oic how is your condition now? You should slow down your life to stress your body less.
thank you. you dunno. i work hard then make myself occupied then i will be more strong.
遇强则强。
i also dunno my condition, sometime good sometime bad. kidney function left 30%
if less than 15% need dialysis.
走一步算一步
see how. plan for the worst, do for the best. that is
Sis if what u said is true u should rest and do prayers.
What is the chance to have kidney transplant in sg ?
Sis if what u said is true u should rest and do prayers.
What is the chance to have kidney transplant in sg ?
i dun like that kind of lifestyle and i dun think sick people always have to stay at home and pray pray.
i believe in myself not god. god cant help me.
kidney transplant..i dunno..it is illegal in singapore if you buy organ from others. but if family/friends willing to give u, then another story.
my doctor also encourage us to have a job.
i dun like that kind of lifestyle and i dun think sick people always have to stay at home and pray pray.
i believe in myself not god. god cant help me.
kidney transplant..i dunno..it is illegal in singapore if you buy organ from others. but if family/friends willing to give u, then another story.
my doctor also encourage us to have a job.
Ic. Wish u well .worst case do dialysis lor people can survive till old age also. You have alot of money so less a big burden on expense. I always see from drama family donate not sure in real life how feasible
thank you. you dunno. i work hard then make myself occupied then i will be more strong.
遇强则强。
i also dunno my condition, sometime good sometime bad. kidney function left 30%
if less than 15% need dialysis.
走一步算一步
see how. plan for the worst, do for the best. that is
Oh i mean slow down the life to give the body more rest and more time to cook and eat well. Won't help your condition?
i dunno leh. didn try before.