Pleasure in others misfortunewhat mean by piom?
Not pray people die type lah
Just sit back enjoy how people suffer with office politics
Pleasure in others misfortunewhat mean by piom?
My new philosophy is anything outweigh being manipulated by evil people at work. Even we be our own boss is just a title . We still need to rely on people to give us business . I just want to be a free man and sit down relax see how people suffer .piom.
The thread actual intention was to ask for more ideas to enjoy without spending much.For early retirement, there is no need to justify to anyone except yourself. Only you know your job stress and life needs, just do what you think appropriate and like.
Pleasure in others misfortune
Not pray people die type lah
Just sit back enjoy how people suffer with office politics
don't forget the philly naked bike ride and ho the sun goddess threads. both are therapeutical.
Oh hahaha ok quite applicable here also .i thought piom is this.
[video=youtube;rrPosTPSXxw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rrPosTPSXxw[/video]
i one month can save 6-7k..
currently. future, dunno. may be very ill then cant work anymore
wow so rich....
i one month can save 6-7k..
currently. future, dunno. may be very ill then cant work anymore
Sis u should open a thread on how to spend money and enjoy during retirement.
Everyone also won't know how long they can live. If know retirement would be much easier to plan.i dun even know how long i can live till, i didn plan for retirement.
i just save as much as possible for my future medical fee.
Everyone also won't know how long they can live. If know retirement would be much easier to plan.
i invest most my money in shares, one year dividend around 16-17k
but still suffering paper loss. i hope soon can break even and capital appreciation.
save money is important, but learn how to earn also important.
you should really learn a skill which can last you for long life.
you know if u sway sway tio a illness, then very fast can spend you 100k-200k for medical fee.
so better to keep earning till one day you very sick.
What happened ?u know where is claire?
Wah lau work hard earn money save to see doctor. This is the worst advice I ever get in my lifetime .i invest most my money in shares, one year dividend around 16-17k
but still suffering paper loss. i hope soon can break even and capital appreciation.
save money is important, but learn how to earn also important.
you should really learn a skill which can last you for long life.
you know if u sway sway tio a illness, then very fast can spend you 100k-200k for medical fee.
so better to keep earning till one day you very sick.