• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how to be a good host ?

mee siam mai hum ?? :D

Maybe can bring the guest go bintan/batam or KL for a short trip. Singapore doesnt have much places of interest. At the same time, u can enjoy the holiday too...

dont have much time ..only 3 days in singapore . :)

if your oversea friends coming to singapore , where would you bring them ? forget about sentosa and zoo , cause they have been there . and which restaurant in singapore would you recommend ( they dont take spicy food ) ? thanks for the help .
bring dem 2 places which dey cant find in their own cuntry la ... u figure out urself bcos me dun noe wat japan has not n sg has ...

as 4 food, me wud bring dem 2 try local stuffs ... u can find a goot 10 items displayed prominently @ ppl parks centre hawker centre ... last time, me got net frens came fr taiwan ... dey asked me 2 recommend dem 2 local dishes ... me suggested satay n curry fish head ... dey cant find dese in taiwan ... n dey brot me 2 banana leaf 4 a sumptous dinner ...

bring dem 2 places which dey cant find in their own cuntry la ... u figure out urself bcos me dun noe wat japan has not n sg has ...

as 4 food, me wud bring dem 2 try local stuffs ... u can find a goot 10 items displayed prominently @ ppl parks centre hawker centre ... last time, me got net frens came fr taiwan ... dey asked me 2 recommend dem 2 local dishes ... me suggested satay n curry fish head ... dey cant find dese in taiwan ... n dey brot me 2 banana leaf 4 a sumptous dinner ...

frankly speaking ...what singapore have , japan have it better . thats why i dont know where to briing them :( . by the way , im going to bring them to singapore flyer which is the world highest , which im proud of it .

i thought of bringing them for fish head curry but they dont take spicy food .anyway , thank you very much .

oh no fish head curry...sekali kana liaosia non stop....bring them to clean neat places lah...try the peranakan food in the Museum...surely bestest! if they like beef, bring them to oriental hotel's morten! mortakten !!! surely the bestest beef in town!

yes agreed ...no hawker food , no food court ..i remember the last time i bring my japanese friend for oyster egg ..they kena "lau sia " , i feel dam bad about it ..learn my lesson already .

thats why , must bring them to nice expensive place to eat ..

oriental hotel ? what kind of food they serve ? peranakan food ? thankyou once again for your time .

i thought of bringing them for fish head curry but they dont take spicy food .anyway , thank you very much .

may be you could phone Muthu the day before ask them to prepare curry fish head for you but without spicy stuff :D:D

frankly speaking ...what singapore have , japan have it better . thats why i dont know where to briing them :( . by the way , im going to bring them to singapore flyer which is the world highest , which im proud of it .

u get dose tourist brochures n ask dem where dey wanna go la ... instead of u worrying 4 dem ...

actually, banana leaf curry not hot 1 la ... me was looking 4ward 2 a brow-sweating n mouth-on-fire experience ... but was totally disappointed ... :( ... dey din eat ze head much ... dey were mor curious ... so me got ze whole head 2 myself! ... :eek: :D ...

u get dose tourist brochures n ask dem where dey wanna go la ... instead of u worrying 4 dem ...

actually, banana leaf curry not hot 1 la ... me was looking 4ward 2 a brow-sweating n mouth-on-fire experience ... but was totally disappointed ... :( ... dey din eat ze head much ... dey were mor curious ... so me got ze whole head 2 myself! ... :eek: :D ...

yes..good idea ..i will grab some tourist brochures in the airport on the way to hotel . thankyou .

our taste bud and japanese taste bud is different , we might find its not spicy but to them its like ...boomzzzz . :). even the taste of indian food in japan are alter according to their taste . thats why i will never eat indian food in japan .

ts ...

so, how? ... where u brot ur anoneh frens 2 4 makan n site-c-ing? ...

juz curious ...

you may want to bring them to cuppage plaza,there got one nihon ktv, very popular among the jap's working in sg.

Isn't that where your **** was working before she kenna booted out for being too fugly and horny?

Hi,dear, I enjoy being plucked by you.............:...........
Isn't that where your **** was working before she kenna booted out for being too fugly and horny?