• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how much do u pay for your hair cut?

You are THE perfect son-in-law.

My ex-MIL called me the perfect SOL (son-out-law), suddenly threw her daughter (my ex-wife) back to her and disappeared to don't know which country don't know how long then suddenly reappeared. She celebrated on our divorce.

IreneYeoh

My ex-MIL called me the perfect SOL (son-out-law), suddenly threw her daughter (my ex-wife) back to her and disappeared to don't know which country don't know how long then suddenly reappeared. She celebrated on our divorce.

You're so bad. How could you do that to your wife and mother-in-law? :mad:

Fook Seng

Ramseth said:
Most of us recruited into regular police force in my era and before have one kind or another of gangster or community backgrounds. Yes, including the Malays and Indians. But of course, just links and backgrounds, not criminal records. The present system of looking at academic credentials only is worrying, isn't that what you're complaining? Police officers just out of schools who have no idea and experience of real life and just say yes means yes, no means no?

Many army NCOs were also ex-gangsters at one time. They joined the military to escape from the police and subject themselves to military law.

Fook Seng

RonRon said:
hair cuts is getting cheaper and cheaper in sg, I saw some saloon only charging $3.80 for hair cut

Nowadays no small change. Just go to QB with a $10 note for the haircut. Short and sharp.

his story long story la, if you are free tonite - PM me, I will spare some hours explain things to you :wink:

1. uncle, 5 thumbs up!
2. but just wonder whether is irene likes some botak or what.
3. one thing for sure: she prefers guys with short hair leh!

$10 max. still supporting the malay and indian barbers. hope they won't disappear.

lately PRC hairdressers have been infiltrating the neighbourhood with $7/$8 haircuts.

there used to such humble trade plying behind back alleys. now like either very rare or extinct.

in my kampong days, we had a roving indian barber carrying a small suite case and a stool. he would go door to door to cut hair. the uncanny part was he knew just when his customers needed the cut and would appear weeks later after his first cut. i remember those days where we only paid that indian barber 50c per cut for kids and $1 for adult.

Why are you keeping long hair and ponytail? Men are supposed to keep short hair. Just now you say you're police, now you say your big bro is gangster???

who say men supposed to keep short hair ? is there a law that say men must keep short hair ? it depends on what you wear that suit your hairstyle and how you carry yourself ...i guess you are auntie .

705427_460s.jpg

imagesCA1P68YN.jpg

imagesCA3HSP44.jpg

imagesCA10BSL0.jpg

imagesCAKSQNWZ.jpg

imagesCAV88GA3.jpg

IreneYeoh

You are lucky Ramseth didn't kill and cook them for dinner then blanjah you makan and minum.

He's bad but not that evil, right? I believe the stories that he eat dog meat though. I went on a China tour before and was offered dog meat. Yikes!

my hair cut usually about sin$80 . but recently i dont go salon ...keeping my hair at shoulder length .

OK that I understand, it'll be very hard and painful for me to decide to cut my long hair too. But question is, how can a gangster be a police?

whats wrong with that ? i got a full-back tattoo and still enlisted in NS police :wink:

He's bad but not that evil, right? I believe the stories that he eat dog meat though. I went on a China tour before and was offered dog meat. Yikes!

he saves on condoms ending mei mei having to pay very expensive and painfully to rid unwanted meat :(

ya, i was terribly shocked when i got this info fr reliable source.

my hair cut usually about sin$80 . but recently i dont go salon ...keeping my hair at shoulder length .

Once again, Drifter wins again. With a S$80 haircut, it's not possible to be less handsome than me or any man in Singapore.

just wondering, is it still a rule to keep a TWO BY FOUR crew cut being a secondary student nowadays? i doubt so.

times really have changed......for the worst.

Once again, Drifter wins again. With a S$80 haircut, it's not possible to be less handsome than me or any man in Singapore.

bobian ...japan dont have barber shop ...i love my hair as much i love myself :wink: . men must always look good not only woman :wink:

even the lawyers and doctors in japan got long hair ...i know a doctor who rode a harley :wink:

1. ah ram, not boasting here.
2. honest, i had ever paid 150 bucks for haircut at some joint along clemenceau avenue back in 80s.
3. well, those foolish but good old 80s days!
4. now, i donned a 8-buck cut.

1. ah ram, not boasting here.
2. honest, i had ever paid 150 bucks for haircut at some joint along clemenceau avenue back in 80s.
3. well, those foolish but good old 80s days!

if the hairstlyist is good ...its worth every single cent :wink:

You can have dog's meat in Geylang. Kang Pao Shih at backlane of Lor 20-22 Geylang. Tell the service staff sar lak (3,6) and a cooked doggie will be akan datang. You see, 3 and 6 adds to 9 and 9 is kau. For free dog food, tell them you headwoman of 369 Kallang Airport.