• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How many memoirs will Pinky publish?

PrinceCharming

When Pinky assumes the post and title of Minister Mentor in 20 year from now, how many memoirs do you think he will publish?

My guess is at least 10 (to outdo Old Fart).

Pinky's first memoir may carry the title: Born to rule

His second memoir may be entitled: How I endear myself to Sinkies

Memoir #3 could be called: Chairman of the most profitable multi-billion enterprise

The title for Memoir #4 might be: Hard Screws for Sinkies (sequel to "Hard Truths")

Depends on how long he gets to live and whether the final outcome is sudden or not. May not even have the chance for one.

last memoir: My hum, My hum, My hum - the music CD is included in the price.

"Born To Rule"
"I Have Risen"
" Holey Goh, Seat Warmer"
" I fell in love again!"
" I could have been Field Marshall"
" Remission"
" I like Fixing Things"
" To Clean or Not To Clean - the integrity issue"

Cook book
" How To cook Mee Siam Mai Hum & other secret Peranakan Recipes, with music soundtrack CD "my hum, my hum"

Creativity
" 1001 creation with tooth picks"..( oops! wrong number).

The smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is going to eat joss sticks and candle wax soon.

Ah Loonie is going to disappear in the night of the long knives soon after that when PAP walking bags of pus and excrement, all self centered vicious polluted and greedy bastards start their seizure of power and money once LKY is gone.

Fucking PAP will disappear in a huge blood bath unless you all think smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY live on and on and on

LKY will eat joss sticks and be in hell where the ghouls and demons there will screw and bastinado LKY with the same mercy as what he shown

Ah Loonie must write his fucking memoirs now before his smear of shit on sole of shoe father eat joss sticks and candle wax
Or to late for him to write

He won't have the time to write his memoirs if he kena cancer relapse..

Two.

The one where he becomes a mathematics professor, marries a chiobu, raises an ordinary lovely family and almost everyone who knows him likes and respects him.

The other real one. :eek:

Depends on how long he gets to live and whether the final outcome is sudden or not. May not even have the chance for one.

1. aiyoh!
2. looking at its cancerous appearance.
3. it betterer do it fast before it cannot even piss right hoh:D

1) me, myself and my dad
2) trapped in a man's body (the true story of a woman)
3) living with a wo(man)