• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How many GF before you get married?

Back to present (and maybe distant future): That makes 3 including OC. Must be a nightmare vacillating between the trio, no? :p If I'm in your lucky shoes, must be living on my wits;)

Not 3 lah.. 2 OCs :D

I won't call it luck... some may even say I'm unlucky. Just treating it as fate and give what I can.

Bro pia, since you are happy, I congrat you. And also I admire you. Not becoause you got 2 OC, but admire your ability to tahan 2 women at same time. It truely is a virtue few of us men can have. Cheers to that bro.

I had several. First was when I was 14 yeas old.

When I was 16, had about 3 in the year.

From 18 to 20, almost one every month.....I don't know whether this is call girlfriends...but I was lucky......= 12*3 = 36....in Singapore

In overseas, 3 in university (in overseas)......when back in singapore ....5 more...2 at the same time too!!!!!

Came back to the overseas land.......had my last and married........faithful to one ever since than.....also a one mans woman.

I beilieve that is about right. Total gf = 49 total

Married the last one

From 18 to 20, almost one every month.....I don't know whether this is call girlfriends...but I was lucky......= 12*3 = 36....in Singapore

In overseas, 3 in university (in overseas)......when back in singapore ....5 more...2 at the same time too!!!!!

Came back to the overseas land.......had my last and married........faithful to one ever since than.....also a one mans woman.

Married the last one

what if one day one pretty young mei mei come up to you and.....???

Married the last one

Mr Ah beng,

I had 28 gf's in the past but u have 49... hmm.... u win liao.....:D

I wonder any brother out there had just one and only?

TV2008081820401000-1.jpg

I got 1 GF before I got married. After she's gone, I got another GF and married again. So what does that make me? *hee*hee*

haha bro pia, if you don't mind, can share tips on how to tahan women after marry?

:o paiseh lah.. don't think I'm qualified to advise. I think maybe I'm blessed to have women who put me before themselves... not much need to "tahan" here. Most of the time, they tahan me :D

Haha like that ah? Then congrat lah bro pia. :)

Maybe can change to how many girlfriend after getting married?

My wife and I grew up together since kindergarden, she was my neighbour as well. We attended the same schools and the only time she couldn't join me is when I was serving NS

Only one before meeting wife! Pak tor for a few years then got married at 24 after coming back from UK lah! Screwed around outside had a mistress for 6 years, she bore me two sons, my mom likes her more than my first wife & took her as god daughter lah & frankly when the old lady drop dead i will not get a single cent as she has more or less given everything to her god daughter & my two sons already lah! Divorce first wife at 35 after 11 years of marriage, lost everything in Singapore, started my exile in Indonesia and now Malaysia! Now got one "wife" lah with two excess baggage! Married life tends to make a man religious because he will definitely experience hell & thus also the beliefs in GOD!

But seriously i still buy the ancient alien theory!

how to define girlfriend? for me is as long as in a relationship for more than 1 month counted liao....

during my wedding dinner i invited all my ex-gf's that were still in contact and on talking terms.....they managed to fill 3 tables.