Then I will ban @zhihau
This is so PAP
Then I will ban @zhihau
Bro, have a safe trip
It's free.. I can give you as many as you want..LolI am obviously fishing for likes.
Same here, I like to like everyone!It's free.. I can give you as many as you want..Lol
Same here, I like to like everyone!
i have never once indicated that I wasn't gay :pThis thread is getting very gay.
No choice mah..Here where got Rcps...Here all Fcps...Not even one Gcp here rah..So we brotherly love lor..This thread is getting very gay.
No choice mah..Here where got Rcps...Here all Fcps...Not even one Gcp here rah..So we brotherly love lor..
i have never once indicated that I wasn't gay :p
Dude, what are you saying? I meant gay as in happy. I am a happy person.It's ok to be gay. Just don't impose your values on others.
Hecktually, here got one Siao CP... Very siao huan... Guess who? Lol
This one may be fat and ugly but sane. Confirm and Chop is Fcp. Lol
I m not e69 lehGood moaning e69.. still working or retired?
This one may be fat and ugly but sane. Confirm and Chop is Fcp. Lol
I am referring to the siao CP who loves KT Latha..Lol
Neber mind who yoi are, just heypi ish hokayI m not e69 leh