STI going for a ride.Hope to see hit 1500 point.
Hope it'll keep raining soon, green grass look more appetizing than brown.
didnt i say monday was reversal????
Friday night and it's time to party~ 1,878.51 points!
wow now where that downgrader, he's probably out painting the town red rejoicing at everyone misery...:p:p:p
bro,
it's 1,821.13...
Just compare the various bourses.. can Singapore sustain at 1700 level if the others continues to retreat?
I say lets brace ourselves for the long rainny season ahead. I hope my umbrella is big enough....
This is the only the begining, we have not seen the real shit yet.
So don't rush into the Stock market just yet, unless you have lots of holding power.
For those humble people who are not in the stock market at all, they will survive this, for those who are greedy, their investment will vaporized.
Bro Frankie, better don't rush in.The bottom is bottomless.STI keeps diving and will crush and hit the rocks below.So stay away and just watch.Don't rush in.It's almost nothing now..almost boh liao. Very soon injection of liquidity will have to come from gahment...but also jialat liao.funds siphoned out already...empty coconut shell.jialat.
Its now how you much holding power you have.
Probably around 1500 to 1600. Take care!
fundamentals? oh dear what fundamentals now? all going down and a free fall for all. end time is here. sell and run for cover. don't appear. hide in a cave and closet yourself.
isnt that admitting defeat? Sell and turn SHORT lah..