I remember many years back when Sporeans thought the mkt would drop if LKY had a heart attack or some serious illness
Back then I didn't know he owned everything in Spore
2400+ considered high 1 decade ago. i rem the index was abt 1,500
Hi bro,
That is funny, but so true so true...........
My humble two cents.
According to him without LKY, Spore would not exist.
STI was hovering around 2574, added another 100 points by noon to hit 2674...
just how low can it get?
0 points I hope !!
I got cash and gold !! hehehe
you win liao loh... but come to think of it, gold very expensive now...
STI will kick off at 2,361.34 today, the 700B bill is not in motion... what will happen to STI?
i think dropping below 2000 is possible.....
with such new lows, when is a good time to buy?
Buy what ?, no money buy leh, how to buy brother.
oh yah hor... but got kutus borrowing to buy leh!
Those kutus who borrow money to buy shares will be having their own credit crisis.oh yah hor... but got kutus borrowing to buy leh!
with such new lows, when is a good time to buy?
STI will kick off at 2,361.34 today, the 700B bill is not in motion... what will happen to STI?
oh yah hor... but got kutus borrowing to buy leh!