So proud to tell shameless lies to win when all my proof is staring at you Malaysian rat hiding in rat hole.KNN is this a virgin surgery KNN
Like @Robert Half shameless doggie that take grant to make 300k profit got the cheek to look down on me when I am the one subsidizing his profit.
Nope it’s not a choice when you don’t qualify for hdb.It’s your silly choice to buy a private property in the Sinkieland
You are a disgrace to your parents. You bring them shame daily. Go to hell.when you open your bow leg jibye aka sickness to ah neh you contribute to ah neh society aka 黑社会 KNN
Nope it’s not a choice when you don’t qualify for hdb.
A virgin suck cock and let people fuck according to your son of whore shameless malicious coward Malaysian rat mouth. Pui your mother wife daughters phua cb.4. Suck cock, a lot of cock!!
5. Let people fuck, fuck until cheebye bleed.
looks like an ent procedure.
Shameless Cantonese dog son of slut hiding in rat hole viciously bullying me while acting subservient outside. You sure remind me of my Cantonese sinkie accountant that I fight with kt latha to hire her only for her to gang with kt latha and pushed me on the last day of her work while acting subservient prior to last day. Hey I only told her she played Facebook games during office hours while complaining too much work.
No need to give excuses when you are just shameless. Your 300k profit is from eat and sleep while all my profit is striven and planned understand?We looked down on you because you are stupid & you never financially plan & prepare a practical basic living for long term
Renting is like buying term policy. Stupid plan by you again.You can rent it for a short term & buy HDB resales as single after age of 35
looks like an ent procedure.
You got fucking disgusting sleeping suck cock diseaseYa it’s part ent procedure that created jobs for sinkies and foreigners.
You also got fucking disgusting piles you ownself sayYa it’s part ent procedure that created jobs for sinkies and foreigners.
You Malaysian cantonese son of slut is then fucking disgusting to attack people by twisting normal sickness to sex. So cheap so dirty is your Cantonese mother wife daughters phua cb!Very Kind Lady
You got fucking disgusting sleeping suck cock disease
A virgin suck cock and let people fuck according to your son of whore shameless malicious coward Malaysian rat mouth. Pui your mother wife daughters phua cb.
still have breathing issues during sleep?Ya it’s part ent procedure that created jobs for sinkies and foreigners.
Your Malaysian Cantonese mother wife daughters are COCKSUCKING FUCKWHORE!YOU ARE A COCKSUCKING FUCKWHORE!
I don’t have breathing issues during sleep although they said I have severe sleep apnea.still have breathing issues during sleep?
Tsk tsk tsk so many shameless Cantonese coward criminal bullies that attacked me indeed.Your Malaysian Cantonese mother wife daughters are COCKSUCKING FUCKWHORE!