• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How do you go about finding a pretty thai girl that never worked as an FL before?

I like pinoy girls too, but of cos non-paying ones. The best sex i ever had in my life was with a Pinoy girl when i was 21..(Non Paying)... If felt like i was screwing with a Porn star.

There are lots and lots of very beautiful Pinoy girls. I think Miss Pinoy came in 2 or 3rd in the recent Miss Universe right?

Usually they will pay me not to fuck them :D.. So its a win win situation for me.

ok la I wont try to piss you off. Lets get back to topic and fine you a nice thai girl to marry, Maybe i can get a few tips too.

Yes shit skin did you know the more times you repeat you didn't pay for sex the more true it becomes? I'm sure that has even convinced yourself you didn't actually pay for some hooker that of course looks like miss universe and fucks like a porn star.

Ah pay you not to fuck them? Sounds like you indirectly admit to trying to rape and molest girls which isn't surprising after all you're a keling shit skin.

Once you can speak, read and write Thai fluently, the answer will be obvious.
If a person cannot even speak Thai and wants to marry a Thai lady, be prepared for some tough times ahead.

i agree to a certain extent......if the girl can communicate with the guy......be it english, mandrain or whatever...the relationship can also work.....key is there must be a common language.

Yes shit skin did you know the more times you repeat you didn't pay for sex the more true it becomes? I'm sure that has even convinced yourself you didn't actually pay for some hooker that of course looks like miss universe and fucks like a porn star.

Ah pay you not to fuck them? Sounds like you indirectly admit to trying to rape and molest girls which isn't surprising after all you're a keling shit skin.

LOL.. You can come up with the most weirdest replies and assumption.. Cant even take a joke.. Too up-tight.

For a simple minded shit skin you would think they are weird. Oic so when you mentioned you didn't pay for her it was a joke after all. I see.

Wow this guy is constantly trying to attack me, It looks like he is pissed off. Hahaha. Am i getting to you? whahaha sweet!!! Lol... The way you talk obviously points that you are extremely frustrated and boiling deep down inside. Please remember this is the internet, Dont let it effect your life.

Now you're trying to copy me. It's ok shit skin after all this is just the net you can boast and make up stories but your real life still remains as fucked up as it is.

Actually 4 x a month is not excessive for commercial sex....a dirty long weekend in LOS would clear monthly quota already.
As with everything, consistency is key....to be able to go at it over 35 years is the mark of a champion. Kudos to you...

Thank you. Without that, life's not worth living.

1500.. So you have spend at least 60k on Prostitution? If we take into consideration that you are a regular customer and got a loyalty card and you pay $40 a bang.

Wow, You are one dirty man. No Pun intended.

More than 60K bro. I always chiong $150 in Geylang. HCs cost about the same after paying for the massage. KTV gals $100-$200. Your $40 category I went through less than 10 times.

I salute you.Old Uncle got no such opportunity or money or chance.Old kopiO no such luck...

Uncle, most of my money spent on wine, women and song. But it pales in comparison with my gambling losses - horses, soccer, 4D, gambling dens, casinos! That's my story.

have never tried any pinoy or tomyam.really don't know how isit like. maybe all the same lah.just the hole mah.any bros want to enlighten this old uncle. too old to do liao.gone liao....

Tomyam language barrier. Pinoys are just like Malay gals. When Duxton vicinity was at its peak, those were truly wonderful nights. Went to some Pinoy joints at Tg Pagar recently. Standards nowhere compared to the past.

I don't understand why Singaporean man like to go for third world country woman like vit , Thai , china ... Ect . Those woman got no manners . If just for fuck it's ok .

I'm not looking for any thai gals cos i already am attached to a sinkee gal. I'm just curious about the chances of looking for thai gals that are decent cos thailand's rep as a sex tourist destination is pretty high.

Most of those good looking woman from third world country are pros no doubt about it ...

Tomyam language barrier. Pinoys are just like Malay gals. When Duxton vicinity was at its peak, those were truly wonderful nights. Went to some Pinoy joints at Tg Pagar recently. Standards nowhere compared to the past.
not to mention more expensive......used to be LDs (lady drinks) was standard price.........now they got the large and regular LDs and they will milk you non stop too.....modus operandi was 'invest' and bring them for exit run to 'collect dividend'......paramount and tg pagar were the place for Pinoys

wow u really golden man!i see the pinoys all very fierce. the thais look more freindly.but in bed, don't know lah....would love to try...but now bohsialiao!!!