• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How do you go about finding a pretty thai girl that never worked as an FL before?

I like pinoy girls too, but of cos non-paying ones. The best sex i ever had in my life was with a Pinoy girl when i was 21..(Non Paying)... If felt like i was screwing with a Porn star.

There are lots and lots of very beautiful Pinoy girls. I think Miss Pinoy came in 2 or 3rd in the recent Miss Universe right?

1500.. So you have spend at least 60k on Prostitution? If we take into consideration that you are a regular customer and got a loyalty card and you pay $40 a bang.

Wow, You are one dirty man. No Pun intended.

Golden Drangon should rename yourself Golden Chicken king.

He has an VIP card from CID-AV.

Of course you can find a nice and pretty Thai girl who'd never worked as FL before.
Our resident bros and resident casanovas have already rendered the advice.
But how do you get her to stick with you? Here is the magic phrase you must say to her: "Khai tong yawarat"

Of course you can find a nice and pretty Thai girl who'd never worked as FL before.
But how do you get her to stick with you? Here is the magic phrase you must say to her: "Khai tong yawarat"

You should update yourself with who Rasta is.. Its hard for him to get a girl.

Sleeping with 100 women is no achievement. I think I achieved that within 3 years. My estimate is I bonked at least 1500 women thus far. I arrived at this figure using a simple formula - 4 bonks a mth X 12mths X 35yrs = 1680. Some RTFed so should be thereabouts.

I salute you.Old Uncle got no such opportunity or money or chance.Old kopiO no such luck...

I like pinoy girls too, but of cos non-paying ones. The best sex i ever had in my life was with a Pinoy girl when i was 21..(Non Paying)... If felt like i was screwing with a Porn star.

There are lots and lots of very beautiful Pinoy girls. I think Miss Pinoy came in 2 or 3rd in the recent Miss Universe right?

OMG shit skin constantly repeating again and again online that you was with a pinoy gal but didn't need to pay her. :rolleyes: It's clear that you had bad experiences with hookers. Look i don't judge ppl whether they pay for sex or not but in your case it seems that even hookers reject you, hence your need to come online and repeat ad nauseam i don't pay for hookers! I figure it might have started out from some bad childhood experiences most likely some family member that worked or works in the trade.

Btw are you the sort of person that wants to hide some gold buries it underground then puts a huge sign pointing to the spot in the ground there is no gold to be found here. I'm sure you are.

OMG shit skin constantly repeating again and again online that you was with a pinoy gal but didn't need to pay her. :rolleyes: It's clear that you had bad experiences with hookers. Look i don't judge ppl whether they pay for sex or not but in your case it seems that even hookers reject you, hence your need to come online and repeat ad nauseam i don't pay for hookers! I figure it might have started out from some bad childhood experiences most likely some family member that worked or works in the trade.

Btw are you the sort of person that wants to hide some gold buries it underground then puts a huge sign pointing to the spot in the ground there is no gold to be found here. I'm sure you are.

Must just confirm mah, Cos you guys are paying staffs.

That's not even necessary. Just go anywhere in Thailand, just chat up and date any Thai girl whom you like and look decent. I wonder what's so difficult about that. And since you mentioned Yaowarat, Chinatown girls there among the best of pedigrees there, not really tops for their looks, but high ranking in the pedigree hierarchy.

Don't try rehearsal at Golden Mile or Beach Road though, those are all WLs for entertainment purpose only.

have never tried any pinoy or tomyam.really don't know how isit like. maybe all the same lah.just the hole mah.any bros want to enlighten this old uncle. too old to do liao.gone liao....

I like how much i pissed you off that i made you mistype and retype posts, following me around like a mad dog basically thinking of me and pissing you off even more. It's even reached a stage where it has hit a nerve in your real life that you're unable to put up a pretense on cyberspace.

Lol.. I think the person who is pissed is you.. Im just having fun with you, Cos i know you will start barking and give some weird views.

have never tried any pinoy or tomyam.really don't know how isit like. maybe all the same lah.just the hole mah.any bros want to enlighten this old uncle. too old to do liao.gone liao....

I only tried, Chinese, indian, Malay, Pinoy, Aussie and Irish... The best is Pinoy.
Some of my friends who have tried pinoy says they are the best too.

That's not even necessary. Just go anywhere in Thailand, just chat up and date any Thai girl whom you like and look decent. I wonder what's so difficult about that. And since you mentioned Yaowarat, Chinatown girls there among the best of pedigrees there, not really tops for their looks, but high ranking in the pedigree hierarchy.

Don't try rehearsal at Golden Mile or Beach Road though, those are all WLs for entertainment purpose only.

Just wondering since it seems that thais in general don't think it's wrong to work as a pros how does a non thai guy pick and choose a thai gal that didn't work like that before. Just curious and perhaps judged too hastily but then again thailand has that kind of rep.

Lol.. I think the person who is pissed is you.. Im just having fun with you, Cos i know you will start barking and give some weird views.

Continue lying shit skin. After all you came into this thread trying to troll it. Actions speaks louder than words.

How to action on internet? Isnt it all words? Weird fellow.. I came here to peep and i happen to like the topic + with you inside it makes things more interesting.. Lol..

See how stupid you are skin. Your actions speak louder than what you claim to be doing. Ponder over that.

Continue to entertain me and you will never get a non-paying thai girl.

so how many girls did you pay to have sex with? No wait how many paying girls did you have to bargain and drug her before she agreed to the deed?

.............Therefore if someone wants a decent thai girl that hasn't worked in such places before how should he look for them? ............Perhaps one shouldn't look for too pretty a thai girl?

.........how does a non thai guy pick and choose a thai gal that didn't work like that before. Just curious ............

Once you can speak, read and write Thai , the answer will be obvious.
If a person cannot even speak Thai and wants to marry a Thai lady, be prepared for some tough times ahead.

so how many girls did you pay to have sex with? No wait how many paying girls did you have to bargain and drug her before she agreed to the deed?

Usually they will pay me not to fuck them :D.. So its a win win situation for me.

ok la I wont try to piss you off. Lets get back to topic and fine you a nice thai girl to marry, Maybe i can get a few tips too.