got juice and sperm stainsK.N.N.
Me and Nephew No-Eye-Deer yet.
Maybe, yous cans try start first.?
got value add into price?
got juice and sperm stainsK.N.N.
Me and Nephew No-Eye-Deer yet.
Maybe, yous cans try start first.?
Means I need to carry UV light when doing my rounds?got juice stains can already
yesMeans I need to carry UV light when doing my rounds?
Those that instead of doing the work keep trying to taichi to you?
Tell them off will make things awkward when working together going forward.
How to get? When I cruise HDB verandas, they are all washed and hanging out to dry.
what about her nightgown?K.N.N.
Why HDB?
Try Nusa Duta, JB mah.
Tiag-gong hers got Embroidered with her name,
cans fetch 4-figure.
How to get? Unless I break into chiobu's room and take the pillow. Or I can bluff, just take my own pillow?
what about her nightgown?
bro when i was working in one big insurance company my imediate manage is an ashole taichi master god level!!!You have to make friends with the boss or supervisor.
Make sure that your colleagues know you have direct line ans in favor with the boss.
Then they will be scared to do that to you.
Politics.
KNN this is very true working in local company with sinkie only is very very toxic and much more political than mixture of ft and sinkie KNN the lust local company my uncle worked was a driving center those senior sinkies treat you in saf style KNNwoking in singapore in a local company is very TOXIC where majority are local sgrean 100000000% u will meet this type of assholes who will taichi their work to u and end up the job becomes your job!!!
especially u are nice and friendly person(like me) they lagi happy and pretend to be your "friend" and start to taichi their job and backstab u with a smiling face that is the singapore culture!
find a new job if u get a local company gagain the ONLY way to avoid these taichi and backstabbing is to be not friendly to your new colleagues for afew months try not to smile or talk to them only talk when they ask u a question after that keep quiet! that few months when u "not friendly" u observe every each one of your colleagues charater and then u able to see what kind of people they are. even u not those type who are brave u must able to say NO u have to say NO with a firm voice the 1st time these fuckers try taichi sometimes they to test water on u give u a small simple task once u accept it is like a bait that it be prepared to get more taichi!
u must always remember in singapore out of 100 colleague ONLY one is nice the rest are shit!
i wont be saying this if i never experienced it in singapore all my life there.
the best look for a company where majority are foreigners, their top management are foreingers, their directors are foreigners then the chances of taichi is very rare.
This is a good 3xample of bad management ( the secretary). She should pile up the documents and get you to send sll in one go the next morning.bro when i was working in one big insurance company my imediate manage is an ashole taichi master god level!!!
then i work in one big finance company got this sacatery she always used the word "this document from CEO he want u go go deliver it now" so many times after u jsut came back from delivery she ask me to go out again and after so many times i ask the recepient is this document very urgent everytime they say no and surprised why they sacatary always so kanchong sent the things not urgent and i the one who like robot no rest.
then one day i told the sacatary if not urgent can wait and the next delivery time then i can go if not i be very rushing and she (bitch) said oh this also urgent from ceo he want u to sent it now!
i went to the ceo(ang mo) and ask him if this document from him he was so confuse amd ask me to sit and explain and i told him what happen and then he said he will talk to the sacatery and after i came back she call me and talk to me nicely and ask me why i go and tell the ceo. i told her i been doing delievery non stop and rushing and i told her if not urgent wait for the next delivery so i go "scold" the ceo why he go so many urgen document! she paiseh and from that day she never use the word urgent!!!
she think i am bangla and her personal slave!
there more stories but i just give u these 2 example imagine more then 10 years of story tomorrow also cannot finish lol
Precisely bro!!!!!This is a good 3xample of bad management ( the secretary). She should pile up the documents and get you to send sll in one go the next morning.
toxic singkie culturePrecisely bro!!!!!
That bitch think I am a slave!
I am a very patient person and my past experienced in the big insurance company I kena until I hate myself to be born and cried many nights in 10 years!!!! told myself enough is enough I had to made my stand and I go straight to the CEO and after that day the way she stop her nonsense bro!
One more incident where I scream and fuck at one fat malay colleague in the morning because she too much keep pressing my button! After I scream and scolded her then she talk to me nicely saying we both malay bla bla I told her she better call her brother or her father and talk to me and she will see what I do to them! That moment I just lost it!!!
That malay girl is bossy and rude for many months after that day she stop talking to me which is better for me. Later I found out why she such an a bitch is because last time there a malay mailroom guy who her good friend resigned and went to another company then my company open another office and want mailroom staff and the malay went for interview and I also went to the interview and there 2 HR the local hr prefer that malay guy the other HR ang mo( I guess she is higher rank) she prefer me end up I got the job.
That is why that fat malay girl not happy.
This is what I learn in Singapore to survive I must be worst then them then these &#>* don’t dare to take advantage of me!
Sadly when I was young no one give me this advice!!!!!!!!!! Because of that I suffered so much!!!!!
There a lot of crazy, backstabbing, racists, favourism and fake people in singapore.
Only a very handful are nice people I really treasure them.
Honestly I glad I left for good now I am a very happy man in the world!!!!!!
I'm having this CB Kia young chap in his late 20s. Just joined the company around 8 months liao. Fucker Poly graduate from Marine Engineering. Only 8 months already used up his 14 days annual leave. Never got the chance yet to board my company's tugboat to sail because of Covid. So just do maintenance and minor works at yard. I gave him easy tasks so that he could least keep himself occupied. But farker played punk, every time take A/L. Gave alot reasons, mother tio cancer , bike accident and many others. I had to redo back the deployment every time he on annual leave. Now farker taking unpaid leave and again gave alot of reasons. He cunningly waiting for December end bonus and AWS next month before planning to ciao. Even though pro rated bonus payments for him, I adviced the management not to consider him for the bonus. He can go fuck spider.
My neighbour he shared with me last time he works for PUB and he had to teach fresh graduate and he told me the foreigners students will automatically gets their hand dirty to learn while the sgrean local will just stand and fold their arm!
He scolded the local graduate and they not happy and complained to Union.
And he got a surprise when the Union went to see him (knn these young graduates just join the backstabbed him) then he explained why he scolded the local graduates and the union went to the local graduate and scold them.
My neighbour told me many local graduates they think they are very smart YES they are smart on book but they are not street smart they cannot solve a problem outside the box.
2 years broBro....curious. How long you work in Australia?
2 years bro