• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How come this forum is so unsinkified today?

This sinkie is having his daily dose of inferiority pill. THere is no one he can rely on and he create his own imaginary friend to make it seems that there are supports.

Who is there to support a sinkie anyway.

Maybe after his 2nd banned, he come out another call SIFOOL.. :D

CB Kia tonychat,

caught u blowjobing keling kia again :oIo::oIo:

fucking disgusting:oIo::oIo:

Hey Bro, not a problem at all.

sinkieness is the subset of chinkiness, so actually we are battling the same thing here.

Without those chinkiness, there will not be sinkieness, so the main source is still from the chink.

In this sense, you are more worthy than me as you are battling the mothership.

I am deeply humbled by your words, but do not say I am more worthy.

You are right in saying I am battling the mothership but you are playing an equally important role by battling the sons! (small boys).

Keep up the good work.

You are right in saying I am battling the mothership but you are playing an equally important role by battling the sons! (small boys).

Keep up the good work.

oh fuck..

CB KIa tonychat and keling shit banana888 continues to deepthroat each other :oIo::oIo::oIo:

what a pair of disgusting homos.:D

QUOTE]

KNN what kind of english is that?? keling type huh..

dunno english dun pretend pretend lah..:D:D

your stupidity is showing..

keling kia, no OT for u today..:D

Keep up the good work.

Well, battling is one thing. There are some who volunteer to show others how a sinkie behave by becoming one himself. It is a noble act too and it shows others how dangerous a sinkie behavior can be.

So while we are battling, there are some real life examples to be shown too. What an education!!!