There will never be a perfect balance, but no harm trying.
Good luck bro...long journey for you...sleep and rest well...
There will never be a perfect balance, but no harm trying.
By the way, Ling How Doong is a joke. I will never vote for such crap to be in Parliament. He is the most crass piece of shit i have ever seen. Even Kee Chiu or TPL is better than his fake hair shit.
What's the point of having a discussion if everyone is singing the same tune?
Healthy debates require a whole spectrum of views not just those who oppose the government.
If the anti PAP brigade just want to watch each other masturbating, go somewhere else by all means. There's no point in echoing each other ad nauseam in thread after thread.
I have been shouldering the burden of playing devil's advocate for almost 4 years and I'm getting really tired of the role. I need other members to speak up for government policy and defend government actions without getting banned or zapped into moderation.
Peppertail is PRO-PAP leh, and not impartial. Very similar to Kinana, in fact, is most probably Kinana's brudder-in-law. He's also new to this forum and he has a serious weakness of not being able to cover his tracks while he lies. Hence, he's unbelievable.
InfP will not be disabled. However, no new members to that category will be accepted for the time being.
Sigh, another one . Simple, we meet for prata and ill prove that im not lying. That's the best i can do, let me know.
I already made this offer to 3 other forumers, they all chickened out. I can't help it.
What's the point of having a discussion if everyone is singing the same tune?
Healthy debates require a whole spectrum of views not just those who oppose the government.
If the anti PAP brigade just want to watch each other masturbating, go somewhere else by all means. There's no point in echoing each other ad nauseam in thread after thread.
I have been shouldering the burden of playing devil's advocate for almost 4 years and I'm getting really tired of the role. I need other members to speak up for government policy and defend government actions without getting banned or zapped into moderation.
You have pro PAP and anti PAP as mod .. It will be very interesting . Sam really know how to stir up his own forum
PAP has money ...lots of money to buy people over.
Not an issue as long as don't behave like the PAP Speaker of Parliament. Learn from the British Parliament Speaker.
Sometimes it's very difficult to be a mod . Just look at raiders for example , he's trying to create balance in this forum yet some ppl accused him for not taking action against some trolls . If too much controlling in this forum some ppl will be buay song too . you can never make everyone happy in this forum .
Could this be a case where we have left it to everyone to use their best judgment and some have fringe judgments? If that is the case, some posting guidelines could be the solution. This is a democratic forum, so let the members vote on the posting guidelines, which shouldn't be too onerous to suppress the free-flowing spirit of this forum. That should make the job of mods easier.
Sigh, another one . Simple, we meet for prata and ill prove that im not lying. That's the best i can do, let me know.
I already made this offer to 3 other forumers, they all chickened out. I can't help it.
Do not forget there's alot of clones to swing the vote too . My team alone have a few nick already . So voting is not fair game in this forum .
I ON YOU. When and where. Make it in the EAST. I stay in the East side. Bring your camera along. I'll do that too.
Wow prata ??!!! One of my fav food !! by the way do you still think ppl will meet up with you ? It's already been proven and tested here . Anyway you are very brave here unlike some ppl here who dare not meet up just know how to kpkb here and act like a warrior or detective here ..
I thought the clones are cleaned out by a SamLeong's FT written scripts?