kong simi lan jiao?
U stir smlj? Why so long the stuff u r stirring havnt hit the fan?
kong simi lan jiao?
U stir smlj? Why so long the stuff u r stirring havnt hit the fan?
What clone? :oIo: :oIo: :oIo: understand. I am the incarnation of Vishnu not clone there are 10 of us. You still don't understand, these 2 jokers are Mod - Courtyard Cafe while Raiders is just Mod - knn its like Tommy Koh Ambassador-At-Large, our Raiders is Moderator-At-Large just Mod will do.
kong simi lan jiao?
kong le a lan jiao..................
wa a lanjiao sibei short...bo power...
Limbeh don't agree. Indeed, Inf system is a good tool for reputable members to help you maintain the forum. But don't forget, you are the one who gave donors the power to Inf. In the beginning, donors donated out of goodwill and love :p for this forum. Look at what happened towards the end? Any Tom, Dick, Harry can just register a nick, pays you a small amount and start giving Inf. Non of the donors wanted anything in return when the donation drive first started since it was meant to be a donation. You bloody hell insisted that they must be awarded with something in return after donating. Now you KPKB about people abusing these powers you gave to them. :oIo: Muthukali, OA and AK were doing a good job helping you contain those spamming before this INFP came into play. Sorry for those how helped but i did not mentioned your name. You knew every well this is a forum with majority anti pappies members, you expect this anti pappies members to leave their sword in the scabbard instead using it to draw some blood of those pappies' dogs? After what those pappies did, you expect them to suppress their hatred and play fair those mother fucking phua chee bye pappies' dogs over here? And as far as i recall, C666's points were never in the negative zone before this crazy Infp thing came into play. Please don't put the blame on others. The forum has relegated to the way it is now, because of you.:oIo:
The set the script parameters to remove clone accounts and many more than 110 Inf accounts have been removed. In fact the total number of clone accounts that have been dealt with is almost 900. I mentioned the 110 Inf accounts because I was shocked when I found that clone account owners had actually added more than 800 rep points to themselves.
These infantile games seem to be ongoing and I'm actually very disappointed in many of the members here. The infraction banning system was set up so that members could help me deal with spammers and those who were hell bent of destroying the forum with graffiti. Instead, it is being used for personal feuds and silencing critics.
Instead of receiving help, I've ended up having to spend more time than ever in this forum removing bans on members who have done nothing more than support PAP policies. The very members who are so critical of PAP's habit of silencing critics are behaving exactly like the government they so despise.
This leaves me with no choice but disable the banning feature. Members can still give infractions but it will not result in a ban. Only moderators will be able to ban members once I've put a few changes in place.
It isn't but there are a whole lot of opposition dickheads who seem to have this notion that pro government voices aren't allowed to be heard thereby making a mockery of their demands for a more democratic Singapore.
I've been spending far too much time rescuing govt supporters over the last few months. I've had enough. In fact, I've gone to great lengths to try to attract members who can defend government policies and it has been an uphill battle.
Luckily, there a handful of diehard characters who have not been cowered and it is my duty to ensure that their voices are not silenced by an unruly mob. You've seen them at WP rallies and nomination day speeches and they've made their way here too. They're sole aim is heckle and ridicule those they do not agree with. They may have succeeded somewhat in the real world but they are not going to succeed here if I can help it.
Exactly what i experienced during my 1 month in this forum. Ridicule, insult, childish clone and zapping games. No thanks.
you are one of the clone. dun talk cock here.
You certainly sound like that SDP ex-MP Ling How Doong....lol....I think he said that in Parliament many years ago...
No i'm not. How?
schizophrenia
The InfP system will be disabled too. It has been abused just as much as the rep system. I'm in the process of uninstalling the script.
yes, dun talk was made famous by him in the pariahment many years back.
Exactly what i experienced during my 1 month in this forum. Ridicule, insult, childish clone and zapping games. No thanks.
Then why are you here? To reform the forum?
Boss Sam sent him here to ensure views are balanced.
I think you should ask Boss - why him, why not you?