• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hotel 81 owner Choo Chong Ngen is Singapore 25th richest man

He made his fortune from people's "farking"....ha ha ha ha almost the same as the MIW, they make their fortune "farking" people...it is a damn good "farking' business"...

Where there are eager guests, there's bound to be tonnes of $ to be miLked..:D

also tonnes of balls to be milked, and if during lactation, boobs too......................

most of the samsters here (including me) have contributed to H81 coffers. :D

ever since they wanted 2 IDs, i have stopped patronizing H81.

If condoms could be recycled from hotel rooms, 81 would be declared winner by several miles.
Eeeks, you gone green liao?
Raiders said:
downgraded to playing at the staircase.... Feels good to let people see those PRC chicks sucking my cock
Errr..you the exhibitionist?

I think so. 2 days ago, I actually PCC on the upper deck of a SBS bus :(

Bro, Like that you need heLp Liao; why dont you put your spermies to good use ?..Like donating to our
Sperm Bank ?..at Least you get free MiLo & biscuits atfer the exhaustion. :D

Bro, Like that you need heLp Liao; why dont you put your spermies to good use ?..Like donating to our

You mean we really have sperm banks in Singapore? I always thought that it was only a myth and it only happened in HK shows.

cannot lah knn he fuck around one..........sperm and blood rejected

You mean we really have sperm banks in Singapore? I always thought that it was only a myth and it only happened in HK shows.

Mai keke Leh..but indeed we have one over here.But how the process of manupuLating you sperms' out;i dont know.

Donating sperm is a good deed.. Just curious, they got give cash if you donate your sperm?

Milo and biscuits? How cheap of the sperm bank.

You're given nasi lemak/sandwich, kopi and green bean soup after a blood donation.

Donating sperm is a good deed.. Just curious, they got give cash if you donate your sperm?
back then was $25.....but now regret as my fear now my offsprings might suay suay have incestous relationships unknowingly

Milo and biscuits? How cheap of the sperm bank.

You're given nasi lemak/sandwich, kopi and green bean soup after a blood donation.
back then in army they give half day off and iron pills after blood donation

self jerk with old playboy mags.....
fishypie said:
how the process of manupuLating you sperms' out;i dont know.
Nah, sexy nurse (outsourced to and cosplay by GD's entourage) do lap dance ...and wank off. So don't get your hopes up, no hj or bj:p

self jerk with old playboy mags.....

Oh?, i thought they have mobiLe vans with partime modeLs doubLing up as nurses..you just need to sLot your correct circumference into any of the cupboard sLots, and they wiLL wank you out from the other side ?..:D:eek:

raiders doesnt want to donate sperms to sperm bank....he prefers to export his sperm to PRC mei meis