• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hot headed peasants needs to cool off

Debonerman

You think this is funny? Let's hear from you how an Opposition like you can get your messages to the masses in the heartland?

Let's see if you have blains. From what I see of your postings here, difficult for you to think out of the box lah.

He has no fucking idea what's going on in Mah Bow Tan's precinct and he can talk about NSP contesting Tampines. Foregone conclusion. Whacked and kicked until run away like a whimpering dog in the next GE!:rolleyes:

god's ultimate weapon

No need 24 hours lah.

Gotham City oready produced lee solution.

<object width="800" height="600"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SRH-Ywpz1_I&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SRH-Ywpz1_I&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="800" height="600"></embed></object>​

theblackhole

Xiao la, while you having sex with your lover, just before you reach orgasm, you are to stop and go for a smoke or eat a sandwich, to 'cool' off and decide whether you really want to come or not!?:oIo:

good one bro! stop, cool and wait and see whether you want the baby or not! this stop cooling period is good to ensure you really want the baby for life!

brilliant idea this cooling day!

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Messaging itself depends on medium, means and message. It is no laughing matter, of course not something to be taken lightly.

Putting all those points you raise may look good but it doesn't serve the full purpose. There must be a key message, key theme, not just scattered ideas and commentaries.

Whether the voters read you message on the last day or a few days before doesn't matter if the message itself is all confusing and not organized. If a person receive a message on the first day of the elections, if he is truly interested in finding out what's in it, he will read it there and then, even if you tell him to read only on the last day. He would most probably read it again on the last day before he walks to the polling station. But if people are not interested in reading it, even if you ask them to read it immediately, they will just throw it away.

The better way of doing this is to distribute the key final message at the last day rally, where attendants are mostly people who are interested to find out what you have and ready to support you. Tell them to get more copies so that they could deliver it to their neighbours and others. Such reference tactic is more effective than hard sell.

Goh Meng Seng

You think this is funny? Let's hear from you how an Opposition like you can get your messages to the masses in the heartland?

Let's see if you have blains. From what I see of your postings here, difficult for you to think out of the box lah.

SotongMee

I also hope within 1 day I can strike TOTO to payoff my 5 years of indebtedness.

Someone has to learn payback is a painful process.

It's only 24 hours before polling day, for God's sake. Time enough for the propaganda machinery in the form of SProsHotel and Mediacock to brainwash the electorate with recollections of racial riots, HDB property prices falling, economy crashing. I guarantee 100% Foreign Trash immigration and labour will not be mentioned!
Oh yes! Lee Kuan Yew will be talking about fighting the Communists but not Chinese Chauvinists!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

SotongMee

I pray hard hard for Hairy Lee and gang to live longer, because they owe my entire family a total S$2million in retirement funds (CPF).

I pray for his long life until he is 108 years old when I withdrawn my CPF,

He had better not die until he pays up every single cent with interest.

Debtors cannot die O$P$ Pay And Payback! .

They will show footage of Dirty Hairy crying.
But keep quiet on his treason during WW2 working as translator for the invading japs, I like to see him talk Japanese, he must be very good at it in order to be a translator.