• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Horny SPG Wife caused Sinkie Spiral Downwards eventually Murder!

Bad New Brown

Tan jiak kar...

Yes bro, my observation in horse racing is that most professional punters are cool-headed and always bet small money on outsiders that has high payout.

If lose, there is always another day to win the back the money. No hurry to fight back immediately as the betting centre is always there for you.

The same for soccer betting almost every day during the european season you can bet :smile:

Sinkie was top property agent earn 20K a month got car got house but lost his mind and job when found out wife fucking around suspect dotter is not from his sperm. End up working 1.5K job but wife refused to work, get preggy and insist dotter attend some high ses private kindergarten. Sinkie end up owning 200K Kenna splash paint no where to run but to end it all!
If you can't beat em, join em.

Look at the body language of the couple's photo, you instantly know who wore the pants and called the shots. :wink:

She must have insulted him, cuckolded him until he tak boleh tahan and one day snap. :cool: