• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hope the sick be exempted from paying GST

So you suggesting that we all spend somemore to get more insurance coverage?

Get well insured. If you are unsure, please speak to someone who know insurances well, preferably without vested interest.

:)

And then when you reach age 80, after paying for it you whole life depleting all your medisave, it gets laspes just when you need it most?

Nope. Even if you live till above 100 years old. it still continues.

Sorry if I say this... be smart but don't be kay kiang. Don't start finding reasons for yourself not to get insuranced. One freaking day, if you suay suay need it and you don't have insurance, then sibei jialat liao!!

:(

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.