• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hooray! China gets its first aircraft carrier

Here here, Topics like this makes me mis-trust the Chinese population in Singapore, Don't know can use or not during war time... I won't be surprised if THE Chinese population turns their back on their fellow country men like what happen during ww2. My history is very weak but From what i have gathered is, Most Chinese descendents in this region are off-springs of runners from China during the Japanese Invasion.

I can't help but notice that the fucking chinks in this forum is walking around with their nose held up high just because Chink-city got an aircraft carrier, Damn scary sia.

Shaddup la shit skin. During ww2 shit skins like you were siding the japs to kill chinese. I'm sure to an asshole like you that's fine.

So you rather abang adek with people of the same skin color as you? Scary siol you. Then don't blame the Muslims to abang adek with Muslims and don't blame ah nehs to be adek abang with ah nehs as well.

Singapore as they said is still, Race first and nationality 2nd.. That its why Sinkies still get butt fuck every single day, even foreigners can easily hijack the country.. Sia suay.

What a joke you bloody shit skin. If you help others to fight with chinese simply because you see it that way then you're the racist. Imagine that a racist like you complaining of racism.

since when i blame malayu and mama for that? i was colour blind before. but after involved in office politics especially civil service. you will know all the malayu and mama are doing that. the only one stupid is Chinese. always kena single out, back stab and victimised. but Chinese still only care for oneself and selfish. sometime even jump in to help victimise own race!?!?! trying to proof not racist? trying to proof impartial? nah! i now support CHINESE REGARDLESS OF COUNTRIES! I AM PROUD TO BE A CHINESE AND I KNOW MY ROOT WELL!

SINCE WHEN WE GOT NATIONALITY? WE DON'T NEED FT TO BUTT FUCK US, OUR GOV ALREADY BUTT FUCK US ONCE U START WORKING!!! NOW GOV EVEN BRING IN MORE FOREIGNERS FOR THREESOME!!!

I BELIEVE U R A CHINESE, U DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND CHINESE. U THEN SIA SUAY.

You need to be racially aware and you are correct here. These ppl talk like this. When chinese help each other that's racist but when malays or what side one another that's perfectly fine. You look at that asshole's double standards. Angry that local chinese want to side china chinese as if he has any say in their opinions and then somehow justifying that since they behave like this it's ok for local malays and indians to side one another to bully chinese ppl in other words indirectly saying it's ok to be racist to chinese ppl. You need to know you are dealing with 100% totally unreasonable assholes. Since when have you heard of them saying hey let's be united as singaporeans. Never it's always complaining of chinese being racist over every small stupid thing even their own failures are blamed unto chinese ppl.

ConyuConhee

What a joke you bloody shit skin. If you help others to fight with chinese simply because you see it that way then you're the racist. Imagine that a racist like you complaining of racism.

you trying to debate with one?

[video=youtube;vROnrMBhDhU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vROnrMBhDhU[/video]

Television

since when i blame malayu and mama for that? i was colour blind before. but after involved in office politics especially civil service. you will know all the malayu and mama are doing that. the only one stupid is Chinese. always kena single out, back stab and victimised. but Chinese still only care for oneself and selfish. sometime even jump in to help victimise own race!?!?! trying to proof not racist? trying to proof impartial? nah! i now support CHINESE REGARDLESS OF COUNTRIES! I AM PROUD TO BE A CHINESE AND I KNOW MY ROOT WELL!

SINCE WHEN WE GOT NATIONALITY? WE DON'T NEED FT TO BUTT FUCK US, OUR GOV ALREADY BUTT FUCK US ONCE U START WORKING!!! NOW GOV EVEN BRING IN MORE FOREIGNERS FOR THREESOME!!!

I BELIEVE U R A CHINESE, U DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND CHINESE. U THEN SIA SUAY.

Noted but confuse.

moolightaffairs

Noted but confuse.

u r just a stupid young punk with limited exposure. so shut the fuck up and read rather than open your mouth when u got nothing to contribute. what is there to confuse?

a Chinese should at least understand own culture, uncle here got something for you to read. after reading it go and ask your father what is it all about and ask him to teach you.

养不教,父之过。教不严,师之惰。子不学,非所宜。幼不学,老何为。 玉不琢,不成器。人不学,不知义。为人子,方少时。亲师友,习礼仪。</pre>

Television

u r just a stupid young punk with limited exposure. so shut the fuck up and read rather than open your mouth when u got nothing to contribute. what is there to confuse?

a Chinese should at least understand own culture, uncle here got something for you to read. after reading it go and ask your father what is it all about and ask him to teach you.

养不教,父之过。教不严,师之惰。子不学,非所宜。幼不学,老何为。 玉不琢,不成器。人不学,不知义。为人子,方少时。亲师友,习礼仪。</pre>

Noted with Love.

Not US, Royal Navy. Brits dont have a carrier anymore

as usual, know nothing about defense matters but talk cock here. Ever heard of HMS Illustrious or not? Also, the 2 Queen ELizabeth class aircraft carriers are under construction now.

wikiphile

the french? since when brits get along with the frogs. that will be interesting.

anyway the brits can build slowly as the F35 not ready yet.

Given their history of animosity I admit its strange but economics seems to have overtaken cultural and political differences.

steveaustin316

HeLLo,
China astronauts already LANDED on the moon.
Now, training Lady-Astronauts.
Everything with Super-Adjectives can be found in China.

::
LTC Oliver-North
The End Justifies The Means
::

longbow

Current carrier is merely a training platform. If there was opposition within Beijing and PLA to building of a carrier fleet before, all that is gone given dispute with Japan. They need a carrier fleet to project power. When a country the size of China, with its huge economy and lots of well trained engineers want to build a carrier, it is doable.

PLA former number one priority was defence of Taiwan Straits after the embarrasment they felt when US parked 2 carrier groups and there was little Chinese could do. Since then, China has upgraded their land based missile capability and subs to extent that US would think twice before moving carrier groups into the Straits.

Building a carrier is doable for PRC but operating a carrier group is another kettle of fish. If PRC cannot build the types of aircraft needed in a carrier then the carrier is only a white elephant. Then there the question of having the ASW and Aegis platforms as escort vessels plus nuclear subs that can deter the USN Los angles class sub. PLAN need at least 15-20 yrs before can match USN carrier battle group.