Too bad at that age her CB is loose and dry. No cosmetic makeover will fix that.
you are a crazy moron.
search is referring to her face lah.
Also, estimate most women by late 30s to early 40s CBs all loose liao
Too bad at that age her CB is loose and dry. No cosmetic makeover will fix that.
Actually her facial features/ face shape at 49 yrs-old is still quite good. If she go dye her hair completely black or brown, at 49-years-old her face is still prettier than the vast majority of sporean women at 45-years-old. haha.
If she go dye her hair completely black or brown, I think at 49, she looks prettier than Zoe Tay now at 45 and Alieen Tan at 46
hahahah.
Dis 2 r power hse...向华强、向华胜...oi i say dey power hse confirm dey do huan hor...:p
chances are her name in cantonese is hei mun................................. :o
KNN, you are a blind moronic joker.
I also agree with search that in terms of strictly facial features comparison, Yammie is prettier than Zoe.
Also see when Yammie at 49 her eyes's wrinkles also not as severe as Zoe's
ms.. u sure or not? double confirm??
Har?? Confirm ximi?? Whenever 1 tok bout HK showbiz powerhouse cum pai kia...dis 2 joker aw come in first...
Hello! Rayden is my 'member' ok.
ok confirm.. i go make mata report, say you confirm they do wan.
You seriously fucking cannot tell he is trying to be sarcastic and not praising Zoe Tay? Or are you trying to be sarcastic also as I really can't tell what you are telling to say.
pussy smell?
Quote Originally Posted by jw5 View Post
chances are her name in cantonese is hei mun...
Yammie Nam Admits She Was Raped by Two Men
Next Magazine promises to reveal the details of Yammie’s tragic experience in an upcoming issue.
you are a crazy moron.
search is referring to her face lah.
Also, estimate most women by late 30s to early 40s CBs all loose liao
never know alieen tan is that young, she looks rather chao lao to me when she first began to act in 1988 when she is 21, always thought she is in her late 20s reaching 30 back then.:o