KNN you horny bitch bully my uncle and say my uncle bully you KNNWhy I not scared calling ccb Malaysians? Because they are real ccb Malaysians calling bullying me with vicious lies as entertainment!
Wow! If that's true, then I'm impressed!you cheebye cunt, JB backstreet prostitute daughter of JB backstreet prostitute, who was daughter of JB backstreet prostitute and all the way back to the founding of the Sultanate of Johor in 1528.
Of course it's true! I got A1 for history hor. Or there is always google
Wow! If that's true, then I'm impressed!
Ccb Malaysian dogs bully many to one i sure lose. Go boast your win lah ccb Malaysians sons of whores!
She's obviously using:You fucking troll, always looking for a fight and victimising so many. So what did you expect? Fucking retarded cunt, daughter of JB backstreet prostitute.
That is exactly her . What kind of a person does that? A real sicko, with a perverted twist on reality. She really needs to get straightened out, definitely needs professional help and medication.She's obviously using:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Straw_man
arguments and:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playing_the_"Victim"
to "justify her abuse of others", in order to feed her sinful vanity, i.e. her desire to domineer over others! :(
It's just like a real-life serial murderer who has murdered many victims (the real-life equivalent of those truly innocent sammyboy.com members who have left the forum because of @ginfreely); and after, let's say, ten police officers finally manage to surround and arrest him/her, he/she starts blaming them for "bullying" him/her!
That is exactly her . What kind of a person does that? A real sicko, with a perverted twist on reality. She really needs to get straightened out, definitely needs professional help and medication.
KNN every night she has sleep suck cock disease like dream and wake up she want to suck virtual uncle cock KNN KNNThat is exactly her . What kind of a person does that? A real sicko, with a perverted twist on reality. She really needs to get straightened out, definitely needs professional help and medication.