• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Ho Ching Rated as Very Powerful by Forbes!

Pinkieslut

3 S'poreans make Forbes’ 100 Most Powerful Women list; Couple faces over 150 charges in $72m embezzlement case: Singapore live news​

We feature a curated selection of some of the biggest, most important, and fascinating news that’s making waves online​

Yahoo News Singapore
Updated Thu, 12 December 2024 at 1:21 am GMT-8

Ho Ching, Chair, Temasek Trust (left) Helen Wong, Group CEO, OCBC (centre) and Jenny Lee, Senior Managing Partner, Granite Asia. (Photos: Ho – REUTERS/Kim Kyung-Hoon/Pool; Wong – Lam Yik/Bloomberg; Lee - Steve Jennings/Getty Images for TechCrunch)

And that's a wrap. Thanks for tuning in. We'll catch y'all again tomorrow.

Hello to all our readers, Yahoo Singapore will be bringing you live news updates today. The editorial team will be curating the latest must-know local and international news.

Singaporean women are proving to be a force to be reckoned with on the global stage. Ho Ching, Helen Wong and Jenny Lee, three prominent figures, have been recognised in Forbes’ 100 Most Powerful Women list. Ho, as the former CEO of sovereign wealth fund Temasek Holdings, played a crucial role in expanding its portfolio and positioning Singapore as a global innovation hub. The Temasek Trust chair's influence extends beyond the corporate world, as she is also the wife of Singapore's Prime Minister. Wong, as Group CEO of OCBC Bank, has been instrumental in driving the bank’s growth and innovation. Her strategic vision and strong leadership have solidified OCBC’s position as a leading financial institution in Southeast Asia. Similarly, Lee, a renowned venture capitalist, has made significant contributions to the tech industry. Granite Asia senior managing partner's astute investments and entrepreneurial spirit have helped to nurture promising startups and drive technological advancements. These two women are not only breaking barriers but also inspiring future generations to pursue their ambitions. Their inclusion on this prestigious list highlights the increasing influence of Singaporean women in the international arena. Their achievements demonstrate the power of women to shape the world and drive positive change. See the full list of Forbes World's 100 Most Powerful Women here.

A businessman and his wife are facing serious charges for one of Singapore’s largest embezzlement schemes. Ng Teck Lee, former CEO of Citiraya Industries, and his wife Thor Chwee Hwa were arrested in Johor Bahru, Malaysia, after spending nearly two decades evading authorities. They are being investigated for over 150 potential criminal offences, including criminal breach of trust and bribery. Ng is accused of embezzling over $72 million by misappropriating electronic scrap, while his wife is charged with handling the proceeds of the criminal activity. In 2011, CPIB seized $23 million in assets from the couple, marking one of the largest asset seizures in Singapore’s history. The case continues to unfold, with further charges likely as investigations deepen. More on Ng's embezzlement case here.

Read more in our live blog below, including the latest local and international news and updates.

She is stunning
And with that finger up your ass you will scream with joy
lol

1734016679257.png

• 1734016639154.png
    1734016639154.png
    1.6 MB · Views: 1,081
Lol where to find suckered around in the world except her,lol,u look at Elon ,who is the suckered,but eventually all sinkies will be the suckers

Ya very powerful woman that’s why @Franjipani and you and many other traitor dogs hate her but dare not bully her while bully weak vulnerable women like me that helped sinkies

All three are ugly af! Let it be known that men like pretty girls, preferably with big titties too. We can make our own money, women with money (and power) do not appeal to us.

Ya very powerful woman that’s why @Franjipani and you and many other traitor dogs hate her but dare not bully her while bully weak vulnerable women like me that helped sinkies
Fight foreigner Malaysian hr manager to give sinkie Cantonese job is called big help right? No one doing that nowadays that’s why sinkies cry pooor thing no jobs hahahaha

Totalitarian bully is like that lah 欺善怕恶 恩将仇报的狗就是这样。 @Franjipani etc 广东狗鸡是你妈呸

All three are ugly af! Let it be known that men like pretty girls, preferably with big titties too. We can make our own money, women with money (and power) do not appeal to us.
See people powerful only you dare not bully Liao only say ugly while beat up powerless Gansiokbin as guilty chicken until proven innocent Knnbccb Pui! Chicken is you Pui!

IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png

Ho Jinx will become special adviser to Trump as her expertise on transformation of state assets into personal assets is unmatched.

All of them are below average in the looks department.
The one on the right has very small ugly eyes.

Ugly but dickd somehow like her.

It needs to be in the right place and at the right time to have a chance to become a powerful public figure.

Go go Power Ho Ching smash GSB!
Looks like you insult my grammar poor but ownself grammar not good too. Not smash but smashes okay? Anyway why ho Ching smash me? I am not her competitor. In fact @Franjipani enemy is my best friend and I said before next life I want to man don’t want to be woman but if I am woman I want to be ho Ching and Ho Ching only. Got such a good husband and so successful is every woman’s dream life.