• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HK airport protests: PHOTOS

The protesters are out to disrupt Hong Kong 's economy by stranding the Hong Kong airport.

I sympathize their cause, but what they are doing is not helping their cause. If they are for Hong Kong, they should not target the airport for their demonstrations. They can demonstrate on the streets or march to the legislative council. Their leaders should call for a meeting with Carrie Lam, Hong Kong chief executive to come to a compromise and decision on how to move forward without bloodshed.
KNN here comes the 6th theme song KNN

if military moves in and starts killing, protestors can claim asylum in cuntries of their choice. they are not stupid. they want to migrate to canada, arsetralia, kiwiland, and other british commonwealth angmoh cuntries but find it hard with little money, language skills, professional track record, etc. this is their best opportunity. the next refugee migration is out of hongkang.

Like that ah, then we must have a similar protest in SINKapore so that sinkees can be refugees too.

Very true... the way the protesters are approaching the whole thing is inciting China to act out Tiananmen 2.0. These people have no idea of what it means to govern a country... they are so naive ... swayed by their fancy notion of democracy and freedom.

If you are a youth in HK, what future is there for you? Work 20 years just to accumulate enough for the downpayment of a tiny hole. Study to university to achieve what?

All the problems in HK can be attributed to China. Chinese buying properties in HK pushed up the price to astronomical level. Developers are building for the Ah Tiongs, not the locals.

If the youth of HK don't fight now, when?

Red pig stranded in HK thanks to oppies! Fucking oppie bastards!

5842f1da-bda4-11e9-8f25-9b5536624008_image_hires_220439.JPG

The protestors acted with restraint. The police were brutal. These protestors would not have invaded the airport if the police allowed the peaceful protests on the streets.

The protesters are out to disrupt Hong Kong 's economy by stranding the Hong Kong airport.

I sympathize their cause, but what they are doing is not helping their cause. If they are for Hong Kong, they should not target the airport for their demonstrations. They can demonstrate on the streets or march to the legislative council. Their leaders should call for a meeting with Carrie Lam, Hong Kong chief executive to come to a compromise and decision on how to move forward without bloodshed.

The police did NOT allow the protest on the streets.

Carrie Lam has to go. The next chief executive should be elected by hongkees, not appointed by China.

The police did NOT allow the protest on the streets.

Carrie Lam has to go. The next chief executive should be elected by hongkees, not appointed by China.

HK is part of China so it is only right that they get to have a say regarding who runs the place.

If you owned a company you'd want control over who oversees every part of your organisation too.

If you are a youth in HK, what future is there for you? Work 20 years just to accumulate enough for the downpayment of a tiny hole. Study to university to achieve what?

All the problems in HK can be attributed to China. Chinese buying properties in HK pushed up the price to astronomical level. Developers are building for the Ah Tiongs, not the locals.

in ur post, can oso replace hk wif sinkielan, china wif ft ... sama-sama but diffrent ...

KNN here comes the 10th theme song KNN

Wunderfool

Can’t deny Hong Kong leaders had failed to improve the livelihood of ordinary people. But to attempt to destroy your own country by crippling its economy and pulling everyone down with it makes you no different from the leaders. You are just as incapable and weak. You have no idea how to run the country any better than your leaders .

Wunderfool

HONG KONG — Protesters began issuing apologies on Wednesday for causing disruptions at the Hong Kong airport, as fallout from scenes of violence and chaos there, along with a court injunction, threatened to eliminate the transportation hub as one of their most effective venues for demonstrations.
On Wednesday, protesters seemed well aware of the negative image they had presented. “We apologize for our behavior but we are just too scared,” read one post on a messaging channel used by protesters, which gained wider distribution on other social media. “Our police shot us, government betrayed us, social institutions failed us. Please help us.”

“Please accept our sincere apology to all travelers, press reporters, paramedics,” read another post. “We will learn from our mistakes. Please give us a second chance to prove ourselves that we can be better.”

--------------------------------

Young people, if you want your country to be strong , do well in your study and do well in your work , take time to care for the poor , the needy , the common folks, and when you are put in charge of either government or business organization, remember your fight , remember your pain and the pain of your common people and work out policies that will uplift the lives of your countrymen.

“Please accept our sincere apology to all travelers, press reporters, paramedics,” read another post. “We will learn from our mistakes. Please give us a second chance to prove ourselves that we can be better.”

They should be locked up, tortured and caned. Say Sorry Got Use meh? :biggrin:

4XZO1596.jpg

HONG KONG — Protesters began issuing apologies on Wednesday for causing disruptions at the Hong Kong airport, as fallout from scenes of violence and chaos there, along with a court injunction, threatened to eliminate the transportation hub as one of their most effective venues for demonstrations.
On Wednesday, protesters seemed well aware of the negative image they had presented. “We apologize for our behavior but we are just too scared,” read one post on a messaging channel used by protesters, which gained wider distribution on other social media. “Our police shot us, government betrayed us, social institutions failed us. Please help us.”

--------------------------------

Young people, if you want your country to be strong , do well in your study and do well in your work , take time to care for the poor , the needy , the common folks, and when you are put in charge of either government or business organization, remember your fight , remember your pain and the pain of your common people and work out policies that will uplift the lives of your countrymen.
KNN very fast comes the 11th theme song KNN

They should be locked up, tortured and caned. Say Sorry Got Use meh? :biggrin: ...
no use meh? ...

dat time ah loon said sorry if ... sinkies all felt so happy ...

smrt evryday said solly 4 dlays n inconvenience coz, sinkies oso happy wif ze dlays ...