Haha... like this also can turn the story upside down and blame it on me. LOL
真的没得救了
You should know it yourself AK .
Haha... like this also can turn the story upside down and blame it on me. LOL
真的没得救了
I don't care how you think .
Ok lor, do what you think is best for you. No need your points lah, thanks.
3am liao, koon liao, nite
I dun think AK gives a shit about you too....
Good nite , I will still return your upz .
My list of zapping still have space for you
keep it, the cycle is 365 .... u can zap me once every year... nitey!
All my nick can zap you to negative you don't have to worry about that . Gd nite .
i am sure you wont. I bargain 80 points for you from AK. Its an achievement ok..hehe..lol
I only facilitate and always have happy outcome. hehehe...lol...just like between you and AK.If you continue to stir shit between members you see if I will zap you anot
I only facilitate and always have happy outcome. hehehe...lol...just like between you and AK.
i am sure you wont. I bargain 80 points for you from AK. Its an achievement ok..hehe..lol
Tuakang eh, just give my 80 points to the smelliest shit stirrer, just take it as a favour from me ok?
Shit stirrer eh, go and haunt 80 points from tuakang eh ok?
Thanks guys. Lets just see how long I can last.
For me , I supported any group that make logical post . Whether its anti PAP or pro PAP . not all PAP policy are bad and not all anti PAP policy are good .
mian lah...me no need points lah...me here to stir only...need points for fuck!Tuakang eh, just give my 80 points to the smelliest shit stirrer, just take it as a favour from me ok?
Shit stirrer eh, go and haunt 80 points from tuakang eh ok?
Thanks guys. Lets just see how long I can last.
Are you stupid or your English simply fails? LOLYour wish is granted I can zap more if you wanted . Sure 80 enough anot ?
Are you stupid or your English simply fails? LOL
Anyone, whether pap or non pap, should just debate and discuss and not zap or infract behind the scene. Matured people do that. All this zapping and infracting are signs of cowardice and inability to debate and discuss. Simple as that.