Hope you like your new home.
I promise to visit you here often.
Have a nice day!
Looks like siaolang hasn't woken up yet. She's still sleeping. Tonight then she will check in here.
she still asleep?Shiok shiok
Maybe she will gan boss Sam by pm.she still asleep?
or already given up on this forum?
wow!Maybe she will gan boss Sam by pm.
Then she will go out to jurong east ntuc to harass people.
she oredi log in ... but thinking how 2 fuc leongsamshe still asleep?
or already given up on this forum?
Bo pian lah, uncle. We need to rescue and then preserve the sanctity of our courtyard. It was looking like a back alley at Petain Road.Very troublesome now.
Always need to come here to check status then return to coffeeshop section KNN
Agreed. No choice.Bo pian lah, uncle. We need to rescue and then preserve the sanctity of our courtyard. It was looking like a back alley at Petain Road.
hello @ginfreely
why no reply and spam here?
whole section for you to start millions of threads and post here leh...dont be shy lah
Since you are an avid ayam penyet lover, I will point you to the right direction. However, you must decipher the code yourself as it's meant for 有緣人 only:
鳳凰落地不如雞
烈火烹油不善哉
碧瓦朱甍不富裕
煙霧繚繞不見廊
Cos I saw the word "裕廊”.
K Shanmugam Sc I see the parliament news today 22 November 24 on internet bullying, Singapore government seems to restrict internet bullying to youth phenomenon when this is far from truth. Many internet bullies are not youths at school but adults or even old people like the lazy idle Cantonese bullies in a rat hole forum that take salary don’t work but spent working hours ganging up to abuse me everyday and when you fight their bullying and sexual harassment, a self admitted Cantonese man in the group shamelessly turned around to repeat lies that I want to have sex with him.In Jurong?
Have a nice day!
Tsk tsk tsk do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin again while you plp suck cock suck nipples of you know who hahahahaNo use. She doesn't want to suck your cock you know. She more interested in other rich cock.
Bo pian lah, uncle. We need to rescue and then preserve the sanctity of our courtyard. It was looking like a back alley at Petain Road.
Have a nice day!
Tsk tsk tsk do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin again while you plp suck cock suck nipples of you know who hahahaha
As usual whatever you accuse me is what you and your Cantonese sugar baby cum slut AND YOUR SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER that is money faced look for rich cock rich nipples to suck Pui!
More posts and spam tag pls u bitchy witch