huat huh to all car workshop.
prosper CNY
prosper CNY
pardon me.
i dont drive auto car.
how do auto driver keep their engine rev high?
using low gear only?
manual can use gear 1 plus half clutch.
in performance cars can switch to semi-auto and shift to lower gears. recommend sinkie drivers to shift to gear 3 when navigating bends and curves on narrow hilly roads either going uphill or downhill, especially downhill. it’s like navigating bends and curves of a woman. must go slower at lower gear to enjoy the drive, pump and ride. and less braking. :ppardon me.
i dont drive auto car.
using low gear only?
the truth is that there are too many underground concrete structures like mrts etc etc
this must be a record rainfall in sg. there's currently a record snow storm on the east coast, record rainfall on the west coast, and a record snow storm in the alps. if all records are broken next year it points to a pending resurgence of the ice age. all it needs is a tipping point of no return - i.e. critical mass in snow and ice accumulation to usher in glacier peaks at temperate climates.
Look at Penang's recent flood vis-a-viz its recent development.
The gahmen will blame this an an "act of God"....but forgetting that they are GODs?
Agree. The rainfall is exceptional and not due to drainage or poor planning.
pardon me.
i dont drive auto car.
using low gear only?
huat huh to all car workshop.
prosper CNY
Double confirmed...all drains draining & working today.
You see, because traffic in sg is so convenient, one road flooded you can take another road. Sinkies are rich enough to afford luxury cars and COE thanks to good stewardship of the economy by the PAP. This is naught but a first world problem! Too many people are overreacting to unavoidable acts of god. Nobody could have known!
God’s work is never complete son.