Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
it pays to own a high profile suv with large wheels. :p
Bought an AWD SUV a few years back, due to the spade of massive flooding caused by an incompetent govt. Will probably change to a Hummer H3 next.it pays to own a high profile suv with large wheels. :p
flood water will be too shallow for a yacht.it pays to own a private yacht.
the hummer h3 has becum a collector's item. no new ones in production. :pBought an AWD SUV a few years back, due to the spade of massive flooding caused by an incompetent govt. Will probably change to a Hummer H3 next.
Yes, need to buy used. Spray it pink and put a rubber dinghy on the roof.the hummer h3 has becum a collector's item. no new ones in production. :p
the hummer h3 has becum a collector's item. no new ones in production. :p
What......50 years gone pass so fast.
bro, mai tu liao. The flooding situation is going to get worse, the country is going to the dogs. Pretty soon, we can see crocodiles on the streets, attacking those unfortunate ones struck in the floods.I am seriously thinking of getting a AWD or 4WD SUV. Enough of this shit. I don't even dare to drive in this shit. Pay for the most expensive cars in the world and can't even drive it. Fucking ridiculous. My sports sedan is too low to the ground, low profile tires and all that. Maybe a used Lexus RX270 will do the trick. I hate it when they don't put a 6 cylinder in such a heavy SUV. But what to do? Even the govt can't predict the flooding.
You should get a Toyota Ponam 31:I am seriously thinking of getting a AWD or 4WD SUV. Enough of this shit. I don't even dare to drive in this shit. Pay for the most expensive cars in the world and can't even drive it. Fucking ridiculous. My sports sedan is too low to the ground, low profile tires and all that. Maybe a used Lexus RX270 will do the trick. I hate it when they don't put a 6 cylinder in such a heavy SUV. But what to do? Even the govt can't predict the flooding.
Between flood vids/photos and the Keppel corruption case, my whatsapp has been kept super busy all day.My Whasapp groups sharing many photos and vids on the flooding. Even got one Hdb lift waterfall hahaha
for sg, porsche macan with a 4 cylinder + turbocharger engine will do. about 28 mpg on gas, if you don’t use the “sports” or turbo mode. moreover, it’s not just awd, but also 4wd. many other suv’s are either 4wd or awd. there’s a difference between the 2.I am seriously thinking of getting a AWD or 4WD SUV. Enough of this shit. I don't even dare to drive in this shit. Pay for the most expensive cars in the world and can't even drive it. Fucking ridiculous. My sports sedan is too low to the ground, low profile tires and all that. Maybe a used Lexus RX270 will do the trick. I hate it when they don't put a 6 cylinder in such a heavy SUV. But what to do? Even the govt can't predict the flooding.
can go from menlo park to sf in one tank of gas. and then must find gas station in sf to get back.It's also a load of crap.