Sea games not really a venue for olympic champ!
Other countries their world or Olympic champions dun waste time gracing such low level meets lest these meets will disrupt their training.Sea games not really a venue for olympic champ!
Oi! Don't like that lah. It is a good chance for athletes to taste glory
Sinkies hard up mahOther countries their world or Olympic champions dun waste time gracing such low level meets lest these meets will disrupt their training.
But Sg very kiasu and wants to milk schooling for all his worth. Making him swim freestyle and in other distances even. For a few extra medals on the medals tally
What cock you talking no discipline?
He’s a fucking Olympic champion!
Your bird brain can’t fathom what kind of discipline that takes to become one or to work towards that.
If Olympic gold medal is not top sportsman then what is?
If he went to serve NS after the last olympics, he will have to take IPPT and not get such big belly.
Other countries their world or Olympic champions dun waste time gracing such low level meets lest these meets will disrupt their training.
But Sg very kiasu and wants to milk schooling for all his worth. Making him swim freestyle and in other distances even. For a few extra medals on the medals tally
please don't compare a mere one trick pony with a footballing god.
Cb the $1m also not from their pockets.....they arm twist sponsors for it and the Sg sports still got no shame and take a 20% cut of the moneySg Sports and gahment need to make their S$1M worth it mah.
Milo and 100 plus are the main sponsors i guess?Cb the $1m also not from their pockets.....they arm twist sponsors for it and the Sg sports still got no shame and take a 20% cut of the money
NtucMilo and 100 plus are the main sponsors i guess?
Milo and 100 plus are the main sponsors i guess?
Is tote board. So all the gamblers are supporting Sg sports patronsNtuc
Join the PAP & be the best 'sports' in the world. That is the top Sportsman or woman, you get to excel in some many discipline. PAP the the best. Everyday you are in the games.