• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat He spent $2,000 on 7 replicas

tenor.gif

I am talking to @musashi ..Gong Jibuy :biggrin:
I am scolding you for telling lies of me! Not talking to you bastards!

musashi

Don't lust after something so much that one needs to buy a fake product to fool others.
I'm not a real estate expert, but can JB landed houses be considered as "replicas" of Sinkie landed houses? :p
Lol :biggrin: good spot!
She's wanted landed property and start investing in Johor. And when the tide against Barisan tilted the boat, she KPKB here and there about Mahatir and HSR etc etc ... Typical KGK who thinks A1 in GCE O levels means everything in life. No medicine can help this type of Gong Jibuy. Lol :biggrin:
Many thanks for your reply! :biggrin:
By the way, I think you forgot to like two of my "LOL" posts, starting from:
sammyboy.com/posts/2745021
sammyboy.com/posts/2745723
:p

And now you are seeing your investment going up in smoke. Bye bye to maximum capital appreciation potential, thanks to Pakatan Harapan. Huat ah! :biggrin:
Whatever investment goes up in smoke I will have the pleasure of you Malaysian dogs suffering the same.

Her version of maximum capital appreciation is no other than GREED due to her money worshipping mindset ...
Another big fat lie when landed House has maximum capital appreciation is just a fact. Malaysian dogs are really shameless just want to slander you anything and everything bad!

No I didn’t write that agreeing with you. See everyone? How evil and shameless Malaysians are?
Fine then, let's talk about "my rich friend said her very rich father buy counterfeit branded shirts too." What are you? In primary school? Which adult talks this way? Your friend and you are pathetic.

Also, "rich" and "very rich" are relative terms. To a pauper like you who cannot afford to live in Singapore, being rich is probably lower middle class. :biggrin:

Fine then, let's talk about "my rich friend said her very rich father buy counterfeit branded shirts too." What are you? In primary school? Which adult talks this way? Your friend and you are pathetic.

Also, "rich" and "very rich" are relative terms. To a pauper like you who cannot afford to live in Singapore, being rich is probably lower middle class. :biggrin:
You say first how rich are you and I tell you how rich my friend is.

Cannot afford landed property in Sgp. Go Johor buy "fake" then KPKB it's not "real" cos cannot make money. Typical GONG JIBUY ... LOL :biggrin:
See everyone? Keep repeating lies. Hey I told @musashi I wanted to buy hdb but policy change in Aug 2010 and I decided overnight to buy house in JB.

Oh wow, that must've been a really productive night when your slots were all filled. You must've been exhaused but pleased with your takings.
Malaysian dogs only can win by sexual harassment. Your mother slots are taken all the time.