• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Has the ship left? 4 DAYS already. When is PAP going to arrest them? Wait for Xmas is it?

Is it? Then can I also see their petrol as mine? Where is their petrol found? PAP should park our ships or whatever drilling vehicles in mudland water or land to drill their petrol while the talk is ongoing to apply Mahathir logic back on mudland.
Okok PAP you don’t want to shoot at barbarians then at least send some ships to drill their petrol while they take their own sweet time to talk in January while parking their ccb ships in our water.

This Mahathir is obviously senile and not fit for leadership. He should do a dementia check to assess his suitability to lead a country. And a Singaporean has a right to comment that of a ccb leader that is stealing from my territory. I am protecting my country my home for myself ok.
Seriously sinkie traitor dogs that don’t want to stand united against foreign invaders should get lost from the country and give up their passport. Go get mudland passport since their beloved friends relatives spouse leader are there and they choose to protect them against their country.

Okok PAP you don’t want to shoot at barbarians then at least send some ships to drill their petrol while they take their own sweet time to talk in January while parking their ccb ships in our water.
Seriously PAP just send some ships to park in mudland water to test out what I said about them will shoot immediately without any warning. I am not saying based on hot air but actual experience of how their ccb logic works one way only. They can intrude into your space but you can’t intrude into their space. Period.

The seletar issue is a old one. Even in the 1990's it was used by rsaf for trsining, jiu hu's complained about noise of aircraft and decided to ban fighters flying overhead. One A4 even crashed in jiu hu and rsaf sent rescue helicopter without permission from jiu hu authorities. Israeli flight instructors among those on board.

are you referring to the crash of june 17 1983 where an a-4 smashed onto a beach near the causeway or that of july 25 1985 where an a-4 crashed into the straits of malacca? both pilots ejected safely and were rescued.

she obviously dun know what the fark she's talking... but when i open my fire crackers shop in jb.. i will get her to be my poster siao.. opps... i mean woman :roflmao::roflmao:
Obviously I know what I am talking about and I am talking about open fire on you m&d RATS stealing our territory and bomb you into pieces.

What a joke that they complained about noise of aircraft during day time but think nothing of firecrackers noise pollution at night. Like I said the root cause of ALL problems between mudland and Spore is jealousy due to Spore became rich since 1962 water agreement, everything else is an excuse including noise of aircraft when they have no complaints of firecrackers noise created by themselves.