• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hard truth behind S'pore men's performance in bed

Angelo

Photo illustration of a dog. A group of Indian tribals have married off a toddler to a female dog in eastern India in a bid to prevent his predicted death at the hands of a tiger, a report said Wednesday. [Photo: China Daily/Agencies]
15336313_2009022018284743660300.jpg

A group of Indian tribals have married off a toddler to a female dog in eastern India in a bid to prevent his predicted death at the hands of a tiger, a report said Wednesday.

The ceremony at a Hindu temple in Orissa state's Jajpur district was conducted with all the rituals observed at traditional weddings, including a dowry for the bride -- the village bitch.

The dog sported two silver rings and a silver chain, the UNI news agency reported.

Parents of the groom, one-and-a-half year old Sangula, were advised to arrange the marriage when they noticed a tooth growing from their infant son's upper gum -- considered a bad omen.

Community elders believed the growth would lead to the boy being killed in a tiger attack -- a fate preventable, according to tribal tradition, by marrying a dog.

Sanrumula Munda, Sangula's father, said the ceremony would not prevent him from marrying properly when he comes of age.

LOL. Did u married your village bitch Banvo888?

:rolleyes:

snrcitizen

Narrow minded senior citizen. Government did the right thing in raising the retirement age. You deserve the government you vote for.

You do not understand what was it he said or are you feigning difficulty in understanding?

Let me explain to you. He indicated 75% sinkee men are not up to it. He must know something that we don't and the only way he knows is he has been with 75% sinkee men. Simple down to earth logic.

So what has retirement age got to do with the above explanation or are you side stepping out of relevance to the subject in a poor attempt to hit out blindly because in truth you understand the argument relevant to the discussion but have insufficient wits about you to be objective and logical?

yellow_people

You do not understand what was it he said or are you feigning difficulty in understanding?

Let me explain to you. He indicated 75% sinkee men are not up to it. He must know something that we don't and the only way he knows is he has been with 75% sinkee men. Simple down to earth logic.

Allow me clarify to avoid further misunderstanding. When I refer to the 75% Sinkee men. I am making direct reference to the 75% Chinese. The low reproduction rate within this group currently way below the replacement level despite attempts massive attempts to boost it is a nation issue. Why aren't the other races, like Malays having this problem?

That is one of the reasons why the FT policy is in place. Despite objections from the public, the PAP govt is holding steadfast and I believe rightly so for the future of Singapore.

Have you done a research why the performance of sinkie man went up drastically after they step out of sinkieland?

char_jig_kar

Allow me clarify to avoid further misunderstanding. When I refer to the 75% Sinkee men. I am making direct reference to the 75% Chinese. The low reproduction rate within this group currently way below the replacement level despite attempts massive attempts to boost it is a nation issue. Why aren't the other races, like Malays having this problem?

That is one of the reasons why the FT policy is in place. Despite objections from the public, the PAP govt is holding steadfast and I believe rightly so for the future of Singapore.

simple. 'smart' people get more stress than those with switch off, carefree mindset. the chinese are the 'smartest' here in this country. they get all the stress, so the lang jiao got erection problem.

yellow_people

Have you done a research why the performance of sinkie man went up drastically after they step out of sinkieland?

Its funny you should mention this but i too have noticed that the Sinkee has a better shot at reproduction after emigrating out of SG. I have not researched but can throw up some possibilities.

Most obvious is the attempt at procreation is between a Sinkee and non Sinkee. That an improvement of 50% success rate right there.

Second is the relieve from stress that commonly associated with ED.

Of course in SG you hear the common excuse mainly from the Chinese when it comes to reproduction - "no time lar" "no $$ lar" "govt not doing enough lar".

simple. 'smart' people get more stress than those with switch off, carefree mindset. the chinese are the 'smartest' here in this country. they get all the stress, so the lang jiao got erection problem.

There's only 75% of them and it already is the richest and safest country in SEA.

Imagine if the % were higher.

Its funny you should mention this but i too have noticed that the Sinkee has a better shot at reproduction after emigrating out of SG. I have not researched but can throw up some possibilities.

Most obvious is the attempt at procreation is between a Sinkee and non Sinkee. That an improvement of 50% success rate right there.

Second is the relieve from stress that commonly associated with ED.

Of course in SG you hear the common excuse mainly from the Chinese when it comes to reproduction - "no time lar" "no $$ lar" "govt not doing enough lar".

Keling gaybox quit posting rubbish and shut up.

It's so funny hearing everything about u related to chinese in some way. :biggrin:

Some chinese ppl must have really screwed u up bad.

snrcitizen

Thanks for the clarification, except that the connotations from your message is somewhat racialistic. The Malays do not have this problem for religious reasons.

If the government's FT policy is meant to stimulate population growth to deal with the shortfall of births from the Chinese here, then shouldn't we see the FT policy geared towards just importing Chinese FT's? Instead the doors are open for any nationality, isn't it?

Thanks for the clarification, except that the connotations from your message is somewhat racialistic. The Malays do not have this problem for religious reasons.

If the government's FT policy is meant to stimulate population growth to deal with the shortfall of births from the Chinese here, then shouldn't we see the FT policy geared towards just importing Chinese FT's? Instead the doors are open for any nationality, isn't it?

Look at this Azzhole's nick and look at all his postings.

It's all meant to be racist to chinese and insult them. :mad::mad:

kingrant

I am rather amused by the graph.Look at Taiwan and China.Both Chinese.But such a huge difference in erection mah !...How?

Again,women in Japan,Korea and China are least satisfied.Could it be that women of these nationalities are more horny than their men?...Perhaps the food they consume ! Like curry vs Soya consumption?

Again the stress factor.Japan,Korea and China remains in the bottom..Their culture of work first and family second contrasted with India and Phillipines whose culture stress family and spiritual life first and the importance of work only as means and not as the end.

Only Taiwan seems to be the exception here.It beats me why?

Must be the Confucian ethics lah! Despite our famous ancient Chinese historical reputation for concubines and courtesans!

Or,maybe it depends on who you ask. Ask the mistresses, or the prostitutes, or the adulteresses- instead of the wives-and they jolly well may tell you that Chinese/HK/Japanese men are No. 1!

LoL.

yinyang

...except that the connotations from your message is somewhat racialistic. The Malays do not have this problem for religious reasons.
You being tactful here. Imho hasn't it got to do with few other things -social or community values, education, job/career etc? :biggrin:

Digress here, any more interesting hard facts on our bed-gymnastics here?:p

dun flatter yourself.. :oIo::oIo:

u are being screwed in the arse by your ladyboy, so what do you know about hardness..:biggrin:

presby

Singapore men bonk so much and overuse their dicks. You can see Geylang enjoy good business. Singapore men also have many gf from Malaysia, China, Indonesia, Vietnam....

Naturally when they go home, they have no energy to service their wives and so get so low rating.

pia

I have a theory :biggrin:

Japs, Chinese, Koreans and to a good extent, Singapore men, are promiscuous. Humping the wife and 1-2 other mistresses, how to maintain 7 days a week for all? The wife and mistresses get 2 days each, and the pros gets 1 day.

So when survey the wife, of course she says not satisfied lah. Only 2 days and also hubby already drained from too many more "agressive" fucks with younger chicks.

Most poor Indians get to fuck only their wives.. so the survey is rite.. in a way. :wink::rolleyes: