• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Happy snake year 2025 to all bros and sis

Uncle revealing some of these da vinci codes as it is not a secret but a unnatural occurrence I.e this world is unnatural.

The number 11 was identified to be opened based on other races earlier . It didn't opened as winner but a place.
So there is another chance that it will open as winner.
Uncle placed bet on hk horse 11 at a odds of $249 but it dropped to $90 when it came in 1st.
Next race, horse 11 is supposed to be the fav but according to the code, it will not open but the opposite (either 2 or 5) will open, which is horse 2. Uncle Lucky to have picked the correct one.

Similarly next SA race immediately opened a horse 11 with a big fat payout of $377.

真邪门lor
The day before fr race 1 only uncle also collected based on da vinci code that gave hints during the day race.

Horse 6 was opened as a 2legged horse payout of >$100 for a win.

Uncle tried 2 units on pure win without placing. Collected too, however the odds dropped drastically to $33.
There are much more that uncle lazy to screen shot.
There is only 1 way to win on horse betting I.e da vinci code, and not using a lot of capital $ to play.

1000019345.jpg

1000019344.jpg

1000019348.jpg

1000019349.jpg

Look at these da vinci codes.
They all run about the same time and date, different country races but the numbers are inter related when opened.
Very 邪门 one lor
Put small money take big money.
Not put big money to win same money. You will lose this way.

Uncle win money both on soccer and horses based on codes and luck, not purely by luck.

Early morning 630am, the only match opened by sg pool for betting, uncle applied secret code and collected again.
Going for bf soon:o-o::whistling::wink:
1000019351.jpg
ft 1-2

Next bet that only opened by sg pool collected again.
Next one also on the way.

1000019355.jpg

Ft 1-2
Over 10 folds already. Today can early pang kang.

The world is unnatural part 2
I can swear to the lantern of dying a violent death for this.
After forming up the magical numbers for race 1 to 5, I was too late by not more than 2 secs to miss this bet as betting was closed when I clicked on submit. And true enough this 2 legged horse came in first.
This simply means my luck is out and I should not be gambling again for the time being, at least for today.
This is not about being superstitious becos the world is confirmed unnatural.

1000019359.jpg

Haven't brush teeth already collected.
Secret code gin ho yong
Going for early bf
1000019364.jpg

Ft 1-0

Apologies for any boastful messages.
This is something not taught in school.
A personal breakthrough for me to discover this kind of unnatural things.
And a natural occurrence for soccer betting as they are fixed .
And becos overall it still take luck to work with it, so I doesn't use underwear to bet.
I place my bets from $10 upto a max of $200 so that in the event when it doesn't work, I don't feel the pain, and when it work, it's small money take big money.

Fulltime gambling is also not a easy task, and the tiredness level is comparable to going out to work.
No day no night, and with stress level too while analysing those codes behind the scene.

The only good thing I would say is that there is noone to report to, and wfh all the time.

There is also no cpf and medisave contributions from employer.
So think carefully before you dive into this uncommon trade.

Uncle think it is only good for retirees and make sure you don't bet your underwear and fall into debts along the way.
Treat it as a past time and collecting some expense money is a better way to look at it and do not think that you can huat big big with it.

Good luck to everyone.

Fulltime gambling is also not a easy task, and the tiredness level is comparable to going out to work.
No day no night, and with stress level too while analysing those codes behind the scene.

The only good thing I would say is that there is noone to report to, and wfh all the time.

There is also no cpf and medisave contributions from employer.
So think carefully before you dive into this uncommon trade.

Uncle think it is only good for retirees and make sure you don't bet your underwear and fall into debts along the way.
Treat it as a past time and collecting some expense money is a better way to look at it and do not think that you can huat big big with it.

Good luck to everyone.
Some dos and donts

Do a close check on your P&L
Do not ever think that just becos today your P is alot, you start to increase your bets or worst anyhow place your bets.

Take everyday as a new day.
Save the winning for that day and the next day is reset.