可以吗?
可以![]()
![]()
可以吗?
你 fuck 過女人了,是大人了。你要給 virgins 紅包才是。新年快乐,身体健康,万事如意。
Can give me Angpao?![]()
U horse and soccer guru.Gongxi fa cai.
Uncle huat Ka liao KNN
Quite lucky to strike a few 2 legged horses without secret code with some da vinci code KNN![]()
i got a senior colleague at my workplace this year 59yo. he told me this year (as in jan 2025) his divorce is finalized and so he said to me no need to give angpao to anyone as he is single again (except to his 2 children)...damn strange culture...你 fuck 過女人了,是大人了。你要給 virgins 紅包才是。
There is no such thing as "single again". His status is divorced. He is a divorcee.i got a senior colleague at my workplace this year 59yo. he told me this year (as in jan 2025) his divorce is finalized and so he said to me no need to give angpao to anyone as he is single again (except to his 2 children)...damn strange culture...
so only by annulment of marriage can be single again, correct?There is no such thing as "single again". His status is divorced. He is a divorcee.
Tio lah.so only by annulment of marriage can be single again, correct?
single is not = to virginTio lah.
Not only single, but can also claim oneself virgin again as if the virgin status was certified by the court.
The magic word is "claim", and if the claim is supported by a self-curse, then the claim of virginity is perfect.single is not = to virgin
many single people are not virgins
Uncle revealing some of these da vinci codes as it is not a secret but a unnatural occurrence I.e this world is unnatural.This snake year is lucky.
After collected a fat meat soccer match using secret code, collected 3 consecutive hat trick horse races using the da vinci code when the time is ripe.
Have to believe the world is unnatural.
The da vinci code just proven it again and again.
I know some punters will place their money all over the races and covering many horses in order to strike.
I don't do this sort of stupid thing becos end of the day you will lose till your pant drop by doing this even after winning the big one, you will lose back all your winnings and will lose more and more .
I just apply da vinci code I.e the number patterns. Those numbers just form themselves up nicely connecting the dots. Not always work but many times it just work magically .
View attachment 213727
Ft 2-0
Collected mudland 1 legged horse for placing.
View attachment 213718
View attachment 213719
View attachment 213720
View attachment 213721
View attachment 213722
Collect hk 2 legged horse then again collected hk 1 legged horse.
View attachment 213728
View attachment 213724