• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Happy 11th Anniversary To Sammyboy.com.

Siaolang how to reform?!? Sialang can only become more siao and then eventually end up in IMH. :biggrin:
But if she takes her meds, then there is hope for her. She might treat us better as a result.:biggrin:

oh please she is a total nut case..i repeat no medicine in the entire universe can cure her..thank goodness this siao lan did not hijack or this thread..
she is so easy to spot

mad12.jpg

seriously.jpg

When i started this thread i thought members here will posts some congratulatory message to the boss and staffs at sammyboy.com appreciating
the hard work they put in to make sammyboy a success but till now i dont see any congrats message at all..singapore will be celebrating its 54th birthday tomorrow
and i just turn on the tv and every channel now is showing singaporeans from all walks of life wishing spore a happy birthday and this has been going on for the past week that i turn off tv..seriously too much propaganda has been going on..shopping malls/schools/hawker centre/bus /mrt/taxi/grab/gojek/private cars painted red and white flags all over too much exaggeration making our country looks like north korea..

mediacorp_zpsa4d63f9a.jpg

sometimes i wonder will these people take the first flight out of the country if war really break out here,

pap.jpg

17.jpg

I think the most patriotic sporean is the one that stay at at home (like me) and make sure there is bread and butter on the table every morning for the family no red and white all over..and will be the first to defend this country should it be attack.

an_zps0db3afed.jpg

so if 77% of sporeans and pr can congrats spore on its 54th bicentennial bitrhday why not members here congrats sammyboy.com..
but knowing the boss too well..he is too old to worry about all these nonsense,he has more important things to do..if you like him and support him he will same same back to you,if you dislike and hate him he don't care a dime shit..life goes on with or without you thats him.

bh.jpg

Sorry for the late congratulary wishes to sammyboy 12th anniversary yesterday.once again"Happy Birthday to sammyboy.com"
And in a few days time we will be celebrating our nation 55th birthday,
My wish my hope and my prayer is that all sporeans, elites or peasants, young and old, black or white to stay United during these challenging times, to live peacefully with each other not to feel with jealousy or kpkb but to accept your lot in life like what uncle Donald say, it is what it is!
So on 9th August let us stand together and salute our national flag
can or not?

FB_IMG_1596451290154.jpg