• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hakka Mandy Lieu committed ADULTERY with billionaire not just did not get shamed but portrayed as mistress of the century that did it for love WTF

Malaysian committed ADULTERY with billionaire is admired by Malaysians while Singaporean that did not even commit ADULTERY is despised, bullied and persecuted as slut by Malaysian criminal bullies. 做人不是这样的!
Ccb Malaysian Chinese ganging up to bully me by whistling at me everyday everywhere I go are so shameless criminal bullies. Go whistle at your fellow Malaysian hakka mistress Mandy lieu that committed ADULTERY Knnbccb I am a hokkien virgin not for you criminal bully dogs to whistle as slut whore mistress Knnbccb Pui!

No Horse Run!

bkn-20140923175223260-0923_00862_001_01p.jpg

Hahaha self declared hakka @empathizerofeatshitndie that has been viciously attacking me for years dare not up his proud Laura Ong thread. Because got Mandy lieu etc three Cantonese/hakka committed ADULTERY threads in return to his one Laura ong thread? That’s how sia suay this self entitled hakka criminal bully is acting pure high and mighty attacking and insulting me a hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress for years just because he doesn’t like me. Pui!

High class people like me don’t like anyone just walk away but criminal bully dogs don’t like anyone only think they are entitled to gang up to persecute a virgin as slut whore mistress now kena exposed their own women got plenty slut whore mistress Knnbccb

Unfortunately proven again and again the only way to stop barbarians is to be a barbarian return insults to these self entitled criminal bullies in the same way Knnbccb

High class people like me don’t like anyone just walk away but criminal bully dogs don’t like anyone only think they are entitled to gang up to persecute a virgin as slut whore mistress now kena exposed their own women got plenty slut whore mistress Knnbccb
Smear, insult, make knocks on windows and floor, whistle are all proud criminal bully dogs and bitches behaviour. And act innocent after doing evil with hakka pride that’s @empathizerofeatshitndie self declared hakka terrorizing me for years. Pui!

Wah TS see the billionaire Kena jailed now then dare come out and shoot people as slut

Another sia suay cantonese loser accuser bully accusing me what you are youself. Don’t anyhow accuse me since when did I attack any slut before this three threads? And don’t act blur pretend don’t know that i started this three threads only because @empathizerofeatshitndie started Laura ong committed adultery thread and so fake asked leading question is she sinkie hokkien. Btw why you don’t up cantonese hakka slut thread but this thread? Because you are Cantonese? Pui!

Ya it’s always sia suay criminal bullies starting slut threads around me to attack me and insulting me hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress indeed. Oh so it’s because I don’t have billionaire dao Tao that’s why such evil coward scared of billionaire people attacked me.

OIC because Macau billionaire is gangster so 见钱眼开,欺善怕恶 Malaysians no slut shamed her but twist the story to a love story. WTF

Just checked dictionary slut definition and Mandy lieu who has four kids with Married man certainly fit definition of slut under “immoral woman” isn’t it? On the other hand what did I do to fit this slut definition? A virgin impossible to be prostitute. What immoral thing did I do? Nothing dirty too. Yet I get smeared and viciously attacked by Malaysians as slut using their Ccb whistling mouth while immoral woman with good support of billionaire gangster criminal dao tao and Malaysians with Malaysian pride twist it to love story.
IMG_3225.jpeg

Hey @empathizerofeatshitndie and others why no one asked or said ong beng Seng is hokkien or not? Hokkien make money by being tycoon while others like hakka Mandy lieu make money by being mistress indeed and that’s a fact.

Hakka Mandy lieu committed adultery and made money is a love story while Laura ong made zero cent and no one said Laura ong committed adultery is a love story. 同人不同命 indeed

Stupid Laura ong should get some break up fee like Mandy lieu did

Last November, it was reported that they had broken up after Lieu realised their five-year relationship was going nowhere. Chau was also said to have given her HK$300 million (S$52 million) as a break-up fee.

However, photos of the pair behaving intimately in Thailand surfaced in July, sparking talk that they had reunited.

Up up up for all the evil coward criminal bully dogs that whistled at me everyday everywhere I go - or even at home like what just happened - dare not whistle at their own cheap slut kind. Got paid huge money means not cheap slut? Pui!

Up up up for @Rabbit7 low class low life do evil act innocent and deny Malaysian harasser criminal bully starting slut whore mistress thread around me using my words. Go harass your own kind certified Malaysian mistress. Pui!