North shore plaza is bad rubbish.
I had not been to northshore plaza but i went for a baby shower at a HDB near northshore plaza last year.It’s a low ses place those losers there can’t afford HDL la
Forsee it turn into next slum after Yishun and Sengkang
Exactly,right of the opposite is Pasir Gudang and you expected to breath in such gas day in and day out.I had not been to northshore plaza but i went for a baby shower at a HDB near northshore plaza last year.
The basement carpark was leaking and the exterior building paint was cracking. My friend just moved in two years ago. HDB eat money until like that.
When i got out of the car, i could sense a burning smell in the air, that location was right opposite pasir gudang.
Exactly,right of the opposite is Pasir Gudang and you expected to breath in such gas day in and day out.
For the residents there the sea view is nice but you can’t open your windows and probably need 24/7 aircon. Pap before plan new town never take that into consideration?Exactly,right of the opposite is Pasir Gudang and you expected to breath in such gas day in and day out.
Even Jurong West is better than Punggol.
My friend had sea view. He said it was noisy, some vessels will give a low-frequency horn blast when they berth at Pasir Gudang. But neighbours without sea view wun hear it.For the residents there the sea view is nice but you can’t open your windows and probably need 24/7 aircon. Pap before plan new town never take that into consideration?
Haha so not only the air pollution still got noise pollution. These sinkies deserves itMy friend had sea view. He said it was noisy, some vessels will give a low-frequency horn blast when they berth at Pasir Gudang. But neighbours without sea view wun hear it.
I don't know how true.
The air at sentosa cove is also very bad but it smells like diesel engines, because some ships burns heavy fuels and waste oils (almost free).Haha so not only the air pollution still got noise pollution. These sinkies deserves it
If its any consolation they can take heart rich sentosa cove residents also kena similar air pollution from vessels and also the occasional oil spills
But it beats smelling directly from their petrol chemical, right ?The air at sentosa cove is also very bad but it smells like diesel engines, because some ships burns heavy fuels and waste oils (almost free).
is it just me? I wanna share that I always feel like pooing if I am suddenly exposed to kerosene or burning petrochemical smell.But it beats smelling directly from their petrol chemical, right ?