• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

haidilao at northshore plaza has shuttered

Taylorshit

1739126806548.png

https://urlr.me/QqEpcU

I think should be permanently closed from 10feb and not permanently closed on 10feb.
Means supposingly the opening hours is from 11am to 10pm,
Permanently closed on 10feb it will close on 10feb at x hours and will continue to close the 11feb reopen.

It’s a low ses place those losers there can’t afford HDL la
Forsee it turn into next slum after Yishun and Sengkang

It’s a low ses place those losers there can’t afford HDL la
Forsee it turn into next slum after Yishun and Sengkang
I had not been to northshore plaza but i went for a baby shower at a HDB near northshore plaza last year.

The basement carpark was leaking and the exterior building paint was cracking. My friend just moved in two years ago. HDB eat money until like that.

When i got out of the car, i could sense a burning smell in the air, that location was right opposite pasir gudang.

I had not been to northshore plaza but i went for a baby shower at a HDB near northshore plaza last year.

The basement carpark was leaking and the exterior building paint was cracking. My friend just moved in two years ago. HDB eat money until like that.

When i got out of the car, i could sense a burning smell in the air, that location was right opposite pasir gudang.
Exactly,right of the opposite is Pasir Gudang and you expected to breath in such gas day in and day out.

Even Jurong West is better then Punggol.

Exactly,right of the opposite is Pasir Gudang and you expected to breath in such gas day in and day out.

I think the residents don't feel it but i drove from another place so I could feel the difference when I got out of my car. I think Pasir Gudang burns their chemicals when the wind blows towards Singapore.

I was shocked by the HDB basement carpark, the leak was so bad that there was small patches surface water on ground.

Even Jurong West is better than Punggol.
For the residents there the sea view is nice but you can’t open your windows and probably need 24/7 aircon. Pap before plan new town never take that into consideration?

My friend had sea view. He said it was noisy, some vessels will give a low-frequency horn blast when they berth at Pasir Gudang. But neighbours without sea view wun hear it.

I don't know how true.

My friend had sea view. He said it was noisy, some vessels will give a low-frequency horn blast when they berth at Pasir Gudang. But neighbours without sea view wun hear it.

I don't know how true.
Haha so not only the air pollution still got noise pollution. These sinkies deserves it
If its any consolation they can take heart rich sentosa cove residents also kena similar air pollution from vessels and also the occasional oil spills

Haha so not only the air pollution still got noise pollution. These sinkies deserves it
If its any consolation they can take heart rich sentosa cove residents also kena similar air pollution from vessels and also the occasional oil spills
The air at sentosa cove is also very bad but it smells like diesel engines, because some ships burns heavy fuels and waste oils (almost free).

But it beats smelling directly from their petrol chemical, right ?

is it just me? I wanna share that I always feel like pooing if I am suddenly exposed to kerosene or burning petrochemical smell.

anyone same as me?

Another one:

DAISO at Waterway point store will cease operations from 1st March 2025​

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...cease-operations-from-1st-march-2025.7104973/