• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GUESS WHO ME ??? CAPTION please....

382776_241339679252688_181333458586644_647013_467434867_n.jpg

TPL: ''I pray pray to you very hard hor... Pls leh grant me this wish.. My wish is I hope my Neh Neh will much more bigger..My hubby the other nite said my one very small.. Please Grant me my wish hor..''

Old Uncle besides TPL: ''KNN, suddenly my cock can steam again just by standing besides TPL.. Thank you very much... Kam Siah..Kam siah...''

300138_239860532733936_181333458586644_642283_111969948_n.jpg

Lady in white : Armpit very "phang" .... i so like... heee....

380025_243320765721246_181333458586644_653198_1279495759_n.jpg

you want to have Tua Liao Neh Neh everynight must squeeze ...

380025_243320765721246_181333458586644_653198_1279495759_n.jpg

Kaypoh Auntie: '' Ah gal ah... Last time also my neh neh small like your one, but my hubby everynite massage my neh neh until become big like this...''

TPL: '' Ok Auntie... Kam Siah for the tips... Tonite I ask my hubby to massage my one...''

Tee Kong, please let me take my parents
to Universal Studios one day. Pleeeease....

184112_10150283861443120_106592233119_7718040_480153_n.jpg

FREE DRINKS ... YIPPEEEE .... !!!

321518_246500088736647_181333458586644_661581_1051008648_n.jpg

this thread is funny thanks bro knnbccb ..:D

184112_10150283861443120_106592233119_7718040_480153_n.jpg

Anyone wants to volunteer to decipher and explain the caligraphy on the board?

this thread is funny thanks bro knnbccb ..:D

you are welcome bro... TCSS ... else very boring... :D

Anyone wants to volunteer to decipher and explain the caligraphy on the board?

Wow... you really scan the whole picture in details huh ?... :eek:

Thought you everything also know ??? :D