• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GST will increase or not?

I've been on the net far too long for profanities to affect me in any way. However, it came as a shock even to me when I found at that instead of being anti PAP, you were in fact a staunch supporter who has even helped the party at grass roots level.

The members here aren't stupid. Placing anti PAP slogans in your signature and shouting anti PAP rhetoric in various threads isn't going to fool anybody. If you want to use covert tactics in this forum, you're going to have to be smarter than that.

There's no point banning or infracting you. I'll leave you to dig your own grave.

very lame. try harder gay bicycle rider.

Very funny comment. Even if you have private parking. You also have to face daily traffic jam and parking in others that your house.
What I want is increase the ERP and parking. All granty increase min extra 50 cents. No more 50 cents grantry. No more $0,50 parking coupon. Only $1 coupon for 30 min parking. If same condition then All ERP min rate are $2. If they pass 3 mean $6.

since everything u wanna solve by increasing $. can i tell u no $$ to stay pte house with own parking lot dun buy car. in that case the car population will reduce drastically. no more jams on the rd. dun even need erp. dun even need to built carpark at hdb.

cheebye samleong,

fuck u. i have never voted for pap in my life. if i do then i kena knock by lorry and die. how about that. you fucking cheebye coward. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

btw, u wanna ban me again?? 7 days enough, make it 30 days lah? fuck u.

Very bad and rude!:mad: Please gentlemen and steady in debate.

I've been on the net far too long for profanities to affect me in any way. However, it came as a shock even to me when I found at that instead of being anti PAP, you were in fact a staunch supporter who has even helped the party at grass roots level.

The members here aren't stupid. Placing anti PAP slogans in your signature and shouting anti PAP rhetoric in various threads isn't going to fool anybody. If you want to use covert tactics in this forum, you're going to have to be smarter than that.

There's no point banning or infracting you. I'll leave you to dig your own grave.

You also another loser threaten to ban. Please play with same field. You can ZAP and put infraction . But cannot ban him.:biggrin:

I made no threats. He challenged me to ban him and I responded accordingly. He's not worth banning. He has already been exposed and people are now realising what a con artist he has been all this while. His only achievement is to qualify as the top turncoat in this forum.

cass888

only one know whether will they increase the GST again after the election or not? already i am hearing people saying it will be increase just like after the last election.:mad: :oIo:

Will fall. Courtesy of Uncle Sheldon and the late Uncle Lim.

I made no threats. He challenged me to ban him and I responded accordingly. He's not worth banning. He has already been exposed and people are now realising what a con artist he has been all this while.

see signature for list of pap dogs.

Yeah add your own nick too. You're worse than a dog. Pappy RAT would be more appropriate. Rats squeal when they're cornered and that's what you're doing now... trying desperately to defend yourself against the indefensible.

PAP dogs :
1) Char-Azn
2) myo539
3) Internet Brigade
4) Cass888
5) Samleong

PAP RAT :
1) SIFU.
'''list closed'''

cheebye samleong,

fuck u. i have never voted for pap in my life. if i do then i kena knock by lorry and die. how about that. you fucking cheebye coward. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

btw, u wanna ban me again?? 7 days enough, make it 30 days lah? fuck u.

since everything u wanna solve by increasing $. can i tell u no $$ to stay pte house with own parking lot dun buy car. in that case the car population will reduce drastically. no more jams on the rd. dun even need erp. dun even need to built carpark at hdb.

This is free market. So those want to buy car be prepare to pay for the usage(fuel/parking/ERP/maintenance).

no one can be better than you in this forum for using profanities. your clones are iverbert and clinton666.

Making wild accusations only makes you look even stupider than you already are. You've been exposed and there's nothing that can change that. My advice to you is to abandon this nick and come back with a new one. You'll then be able to fool a few more people for a while before you make another stupid blunder.

I really can't understand why you were so careless. Were you half asleep or drunk when you exposed your identity?

Making wild accusations only makes you look even stupider than you already are. You've been exposed and there's nothing that can change that. My advice to you is to abandon this nick and come back with a new one. You'll then be able to fool a few more people for a while before you make another stupid blunder.

no need paiseh gay bicycle rider.

samleong being exposed as iverbert & clinton666. my advice for you is to retire the iverbert nick like what you did for clinton666.

no need paiseh gay bicycle rider.

samleong being exposed as iverbert & clinton666. my advice for you is to retire the iverbert nick like what you did for clinton666.

Nothing beats the constant arguments you have with your own clone. :rolleyes: