Justice is your LJ get chopped into minced meat.Justice is your CB
Another blatant lie from you ccb Malaysian pretending to be sinkie. I was not laid off. I walked out of my job in style after blasting at LJ McCully.
for workplace hostility and violence and assault of another employee. it's all on record.You are being forced to resign
for workplace hostility and violence and assault of another employee. it's all on record.
Another blatant lie from you ccb Malaysian pretending to be sinkie. I was not laid off. I walked out of my job in style after blasting at LJ McCully.
for workplace hostility and violence and assault of another employee. it's all on record.
You are being forced to resign
So many retrenchments then i not worry
I old liao dont make me worry can or not
No I didn’t resign but LJ McCully fired me after I blasted at him for supporting KT Latha in sexual harassment. Shame on them!You are being forced to resign
It’s not called violence and assault when KT latha with ccb mouth calling me a slut based on hot air was the one that blocked me at the door and I only gave her a slight push to get out of the door.for workplace hostility and violence and assault of another employee. it's all on record.
It should be the other way round. LJ McCully should be thankful that this incident happened years ago when I was not even aware of such a thing as sexual harassment and defamation and my legal rights to report police and sue them for it.She ought to be thankful that former boss did not press charges on her.
Old gin is an ingrate
Singapore is booming thanks to the PAP.
Another lie from ccb Malaysian Cantonese slut. No I blasted at top voice and walked out of LJ McCully’s office in a huff - in style - back to my office. He had to come and find me in my office subsequently.
Ccb Malaysians with ccb mouth is proven by you and KT Latha - open mouth only all filth and shit.She tried to seduce her boss with her old cunt. That's why colleague called her out as a fucking slut.
More filth and shit from another ccb Malaysian Chinese son of whore caught spelling music as muzik. Pui!She forced to resign as she lau qwai boss not interested to tiewing her or even looking down her blouse when she bend low low with 4 buttons undone.
The shame!!
Oh the utter Shame!!!
Additionally, foreign employment (excluding FDW) grew slightly by 400 in H1 2018, compared with the decline in H1 2017 (-21,400). This was due to the moderated decline in the construction sector (-5,400 in H1 2018, compared to -20,400 in H1 2017), and stronger growth in the Services sector (+8,200 in H1 2018, compared to +5,200 in H1 2017).
All data is from the Labour Market Report Second Quarter 2018 by Ministry of Manpower.
Layoffs in Singapore in Q2 2018
Despite the growth in employment, retrenchments in Q2 2018 (3,030) were higher than the previous quarter (2,320); although they remained lower than the same period a year ago (3,640). The top reasons for layoffs? Business restructuring and reorganisation, accounting for close to two-thirds.
Professionals, managers, executives and technicians (PMETs) formed the majority (79%) of all retrenched residents, and were over-represented relative to their overall workforce composition.
Sectorally, the bulk of the retrenchments (57%) came from services, mainly in wholesale trade, professional services and financial services.
Even though she is in her 40s, but if Carmela lost some weight and put on some nice clothes and make up, I would consider her for a job opening as a PMET in my company. Does she mind working late and can she hold her liquor well?